GourmetGiftBaskets.com Reviews

09/15/2014
GourmetGiftBaskets.com Ratings and User Reviews. GourmetGiftBaskets.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 329 reviews. Last rated on 09/15/2014.

GourmetGiftBaskets.com Rating

More About GourmetGiftBaskets.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 92%

Neutral

4% 5%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for GourmetGiftBaskets.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 329 Reviews
  • Sep 15, 2014
    I love this company. Your prices and your products are outstanding@
  • Sep 15, 2014
    requiring the "signature" for delivery and charging $3.99 for it is a bit much when the delivery person does not have it signed for when delivered!!
  • Sep 15, 2014
    you should add PayPal
  • Sep 14, 2014
    I was hoping for something really unique, not sure what exactly, just some creative options.
  • Sep 13, 2014
    i love it
  • Sep 12, 2014
    Several items were not in stock or were not available until a later date, making the selection process frustrating. Then I came back to purchase it and wasn't sure if it went through so it delayed my purchase more.
  • Sep 12, 2014
    I loved this website. Easy to navigate and there was a great selection of items/gift baskets to choose from!
  • Sep 12, 2014
    None at this time
  • Sep 12, 2014
    Sep 15, 2014
    disappointed in quality of contents for the price fruit was green and unattractive, it looks like they went to a store sale and threw things together. Even worse, they left a price tag on the cheap box of candy that was included. it was embarrassing.
  • Sep 12, 2014
    Always a pleasure
  • Sep 12, 2014
    Good quick and no wasted time
  • Sep 12, 2014
    Great but would prefer to get a signature approval once recieved
  • Sep 9, 2014
    I think it should have international food basket options. Most of the people living in USA are not Americans.
    Sep 14, 2014
  • Sep 9, 2014
    I'm hoping the basket makes it on time for the birthday
    Sep 13, 2014
    gift was received and receiver loved the giftbasket.
  • Sep 8, 2014
    I have always been satisfied with the quality of the gift baskets delievered.
    Sep 14, 2014
  • Sep 8, 2014
    I love your site but wish there were a few more options that didn't include alcohol. It would be great if each gift basket had an option to substitute the wine/beer for chocolates or something. My fatheris a recovering alcoholic and when I want to send him and my mother a gift basket, it's hard to find a site that offers this variety. Just a suggestion. :)
    Sep 14, 2014
  • Sep 4, 2014
    Liked the healthy options
    Sep 15, 2014
  • Sep 2, 2014
    I have never been disappointed with any of my purchases from GourmetGiftBaskets. The fruit is always fresh and the contents in each basket are what I ordered.
    Sep 12, 2014
  • Aug 30, 2014
    Sep 15, 2014
    This was sent as a gift. It arrived but the reciepents were out of town. When they arrived, the profuct was still fresh.
  • Aug 29, 2014
    Great Easy Buy!!!! i recommend to had a sour candy basket only with sour patches skittles etc but i love the fact they going to recieve a little of everything
    Sep 13, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide