Great Companions Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Great Companions Reviews

02/18/2017
Great Companions Ratings and User Reviews. Great Companions is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 80 reviews. Last rated on 01/17/2017.

Great Companions Rating

More About Great Companions

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

4% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Not rated

Recent Reviews for Great Companions

Showing 1 - 20 of 80 Reviews
  • Jan 17, 2017
    Feb 04, 2017
    Product, price comparison and shipping was better than big box pet stores.
  • Jan 10, 2017
    Very pleased with products! Keep up the good work. My only suggestion would be to use metal devices to attach toys to inside of cages instead of twine. My bird chews on the twine first and there is no way to re-attach it to the cage or the play perch. The toys would last much longer! Not a criticism - just a suggesion. thanks!
    Feb 02, 2017
  • Jan 30, 2017
    Great supplier of pet needs
  • Jan 12, 2017
    have looked all over for something to place under parrot cage to catch droppings. Could not find anything till this website
    Jan 30, 2017
  • Jan 15, 2017
    Jan 29, 2017
    This is the only place I purchase my birds food.
  • Jan 29, 2017
    We have done business with you for quite some time and never been disappointed with the quality or service.
  • Jan 15, 2017
    Jan 29, 2017
    Great place to buy from
  • Jan 15, 2017
    Great products, good prices, fast shipping
    Jan 26, 2017
  • Jan 08, 2017
    I've been ordering supplies for my macaw for many years and have always been happy with the products and the service.
    Jan 26, 2017
    I have ordered my bird supplies for years and never been disappointed
  • Jan 25, 2017
    Great variety of bird products, food, toys, and treats!
  • Jan 09, 2017
    great companions is my store to go to to buy my parrot supplies. always get my feed fast and never had a problem
    Jan 25, 2017
    this is where i come for my parrot food. they have quality food at a good price. also you cant beat the shipping rates (free) and it is always here on time.
  • Jan 14, 2017
    Great value and wonderful selection.
    Jan 25, 2017
    Always fresh , clean seed and quick shipping!
  • Jan 24, 2017
    Have only had one bad experience with the food - the fruit mixture from the last shipment had small white worms in it - the worms had spun some type of web in bag.
  • Jan 23, 2017
    I like the variety of items for birds.
  • Jan 22, 2017
    when I need anything for my feathered family I know I can get it from Great Companions and I love getting catalogs from them so I can sit and look for what I need and for new items we can use.
  • Jan 10, 2017
    I trust Great Companions
    Jan 19, 2017
    I'm very satisfied with everything you've done.
  • Jan 15, 2017
    Hi I have been doing business with you for over 30 years and am surprised i never receive any coupons.
  • Jan 10, 2017
    great
  • Dec 30, 2016
    Jan 10, 2017
    items were better than what we expected, I love the website and all the information it has.
  • Jan 07, 2017
    I've always found what I'm looking for and its always easy shopping.