GreatGolfDeals.com Reviews

05/05/2015
GreatGolfDeals.com Ratings and User Reviews. GreatGolfDeals.com is rated 9.7 out of 10 from 11 reviews. Last rated on 03/08/2015.

GreatGolfDeals.com Rating

More About GreatGolfDeals.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for GreatGolfDeals.com

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
  • Mar 8, 2015
    Mar 16, 2015
    Golf cart came with all parts in box.
  • Mar 3, 2015
    Mar 20, 2015
    first off they have some of the best prices out there and hsould be more recognized for that. 2 the customer service is great. emails are returned fast. nice updated emails promtply with tracking and info. will do plenty more business here now. thank you. Michael
  • Feb 21, 2015
    They had the best price in the item I was looking for today. Open box but new item is their promise. They offered a variety of color choices. So it appears to be a good deal.
  • Feb 19, 2015
    GreatGolfDeals actually answered the phone when I called -- that is appreciated along with the fact the representative - Mike - knew the product line. He was very courteous and professional and made me feel my needs / questions were important. The item price was the best i could find by $1 at one site but substantially less compared to other sites.
    Mar 1, 2015
    One of the best online purchases I have ever made - delivery very quick - customer service very professional and interested in my questions
  • Feb 9, 2015
    Feb 17, 2015
    I am satisfied with the service and the quality of the product including the price.
  • Feb 8, 2015
    I was happy with the response and order for my purchase. Time will tell if the equipment arrives on time and as expected.
    Feb 23, 2015
  • Feb 3, 2015
    Feb 17, 2015
    Great place to do bussiness .
  • Feb 1, 2015
    very satisfied with company
    Feb 10, 2015
  • Jan 31, 2015
    If all looks good I will buy again
    Feb 8, 2015
    A great place online for golfing products! Save time and money and purchase here!
Show
Hide
Hide