greekinternetmarket Reviews

07/23/2014
greekinternetmarket Ratings and User Reviews. greekinternetmarket is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 33 reviews. Last rated on 07/17/2014.

greekinternetmarket Rating

More About greekinternetmarket

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

3% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for greekinternetmarket

Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Very happy every time I re-order.
  • Jul 8, 2014
    Great selection and service!
  • Jul 7, 2014
    Jul 13, 2014
    The ordering process and delivery went smoothly. I still have one question about my order that I will be contacting product support about.
  • Jun 30, 2014
    Its a good source for anyone interested in having access to Greek items not regularly available in the US
  • Jun 30, 2014
    so far so good - hope it ships on time and is of good quality.
  • Jun 25, 2014
    I need Greek coffee throughout the year. I plan to buy other things from Greek internet market when I have more time to shop.
    Jul 12, 2014
    greekinternetmrket sells products I cannot find locally.
  • Jun 22, 2014
    easy website and got what I wanted - thanks
  • Jun 17, 2014
    Seems like a good site. Will know more after receive product.
    Jun 25, 2014
    We loved our hats we ordered. Plan on ordering a few other things soon.Top quality items and arrived on time.
  • Jun 16, 2014
    Jul 4, 2014
    Everything I ordered was delivered on time and in perfect condition. I am happy I found this site because now I can order products that in the past, I have had difficulty finding locally.
  • Jun 12, 2014
    Jun 20, 2014
    Great products and a fair price.
  • Jun 12, 2014
    The mastic gum helped my stomach feel normal again
    Jun 25, 2014
  • Jun 9, 2014
    i enjoyed how easy your website was to navigate
    Jun 30, 2014
  • Jun 6, 2014
    Well I enjoyed your site, and I found what I needed without any problem. Keep up the good work:)
    Jun 22, 2014
  • Jun 5, 2014
    I have purchased soap several times over the years and several food items as well. Quality is always excellent.
  • Jun 4, 2014
    I am excited about your selection of Greek coffee.
    Jun 13, 2014
  • Jun 3, 2014
    the soaps are wonderful. i have purchased some of them in retail stores, at a higher price.
  • May 30, 2014
    I tried to import this item but was unable to do so. I am happy to find a US distributor for it. Whenever a family member went to Florida I had them buy the product for me.
    Jun 11, 2014
    I bought this soap in Florida at a lower price than I paid to you.
  • May 28, 2014
    Jun 6, 2014
    I really enjoy shopping greek market. They are prompt with taking care of any problems, (credit my account for shipping I did not need to pay for). The food is fantastic, and shipped well. It all arrived when they said it would. I would recommend Greek Market to everyone.... The gyro is greattttt... Customer service, delivery, product packaging are above and beyond expected.
  • May 23, 2014
    Jun 7, 2014
    Pricing was excellent and shipping charge was very reasonable.
  • May 21, 2014
    website got a little hung up once i added items to basket but i figured it out
    Jun 3, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide