greekinternetmarket Reviews

08/02/2015
greekinternetmarket Ratings and User Reviews. greekinternetmarket is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 33 reviews.

greekinternetmarket Rating

More About greekinternetmarket

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for greekinternetmarket

Showing 21 - 33 of 33 Reviews
  • May 31, 2015
    I recently toured Greek islands but could not fit enough for my family in my bag. So I am glad this website was able to send my souvenirs for me.
  • May 25, 2015
    Online shopping for the first time from greekinternetmarket.com was pleasant. I hope the items will arrive in good shape. :-)
    Jun 5, 2015
  • May 25, 2015
    Paul from the online Greekinnternetmarket responded to my question very quickly and answered my question. I llok forward to placing many more orders in the coming future thanks Paul RJ
    May 30, 2015
    A delicious and positive experience all the way around. Fantastic customer service. The Frozen Gyros meat I ordered was very good and the customer service from Paul was top notch. Thanks to everyone at greekinternetmarket who made shopping online and providing us with a wonderful tasty meal. I will be back for more Thanks Paul
  • May 19, 2015
    called 800 number; great service; nice CSR
  • May 18, 2015
    May 28, 2015
    Great products, website and service!
  • May 11, 2015
    Great products and easy to use online ordering
  • May 10, 2015
    Shipping charge seemed high but after some reflection, I will need to see how well wrapped and packaged my item is when I recieve it before I can know if the charge was too high.
  • May 7, 2015
    good company. easy to do business with.
  • May 2, 2015
    May 15, 2015
    I thought the rice in the grape leaves was a bit hard. I microwave it and it gets softer. Next time I'll get advice on grape leaves with softer rice inside.
  • May 1, 2015
    So far so good! Great prices and selection
    May 16, 2015
    Great! Will purchase again!
  • Apr 30, 2015
    May 8, 2015
    I love being able to buy Greek coffee and other Greek products from this website.
  • Apr 27, 2015
    I live in Milwaukee where we used to h ave a lot of Greek import stores, but no more. I've worn an evil eye since my mom pinned one to my dresses as a child. Mine recently broke (or should I say wore through). I was delighted t o see that you had them at this site. They look like the authentic ones, NOT the fad jewelry you see in the mall. Thanks! YASOO
    May 5, 2015
  • Apr 26, 2015
    So pleased to find such a pure soap. I have sensitive skin and many allergies. This product is perfect for me.
    May 4, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide