greekinternetmarket Reviews

04/23/2015
greekinternetmarket Ratings and User Reviews. greekinternetmarket is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 38 reviews.

greekinternetmarket Rating

More About greekinternetmarket

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 100%

Neutral

3% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for greekinternetmarket

Showing 31 - 38 of 38 Reviews
  • Feb 20, 2015
    I enjoy their products that I have purchase
    Mar 3, 2015
  • Feb 18, 2015
    I was pleased with the size, the price, seems high shipping cost for 1lb jar, must have a lot of packing. Glad to find this though as nobody sells them anymore in retail.
    Feb 28, 2015
  • Feb 3, 2015
    Feb 20, 2015
    I moved from Fl where I used to buy my soap and had a problem locating the item. I went on line and found the Greek soap and was pleased with the whole Experience
  • Feb 2, 2015
    Paul worked with me for free shipping on my gyro meat order...THANKS! -Jim
    Feb 8, 2015
    Great customer service! Contacted to verify shipping charges and was promptly given reply. Had absolutly no problems and will be happy to reccomend to my friends and family. Great gyro meat at a affordable price. Very rare to come by theses days. Thanks GreekInternetMarket. (And no I do not work for them, just happy with their sevice.) You will no be disappointed...
  • Jan 23, 2015
    Jan 31, 2015
    Shipping charges were too high for a non-essential item.
  • Jan 19, 2015
    quality products - wonderful no-hassle return/exchange policy - a pleasure to do business with them
    Feb 5, 2015
  • Jan 12, 2015
    i love the coffee
    Jan 29, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide