GreenCrazy.com Reviews

04/20/2015
GreenCrazy.com Ratings and User Reviews. GreenCrazy.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 33 reviews. Last rated on 04/20/2015.

GreenCrazy.com Rating

More About GreenCrazy.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 100%

Neutral

7% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for GreenCrazy.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
  • Apr 20, 2015
    I enjoyed my shopping experience and was extremely happy with all of the merchandise. I normally do not fill out surveys, but I wanted to let GreenCrazy know how much I appreciated such great service. Thank you for the calender that was included in my last order. My two purchases are for our daughter's 2nd birthday party this Friday. We all thank you :) Sincerely, Larae
  • Apr 20, 2015
    Happy with order...
  • Apr 17, 2015
    Great selection and prices
  • Apr 16, 2015
    I looked everywhere for the John Deere curtains. glad I found your site
  • Apr 15, 2015
    Liked what I found...6
  • Apr 14, 2015
    I really enjoyed how easy it was to find what I was looking for.
  • Apr 13, 2015
    Always have been pleased with the quality and professionalism of green crazy.com.
  • Apr 13, 2015
    Very efficient in all aspects. Will recommend to friends.
  • Apr 4, 2015
    Cheapest price I could find Would have liked free shippine
  • Apr 1, 2015
    good experenice w/order
  • Mar 29, 2015
    It was a great site with good prices
  • Mar 28, 2015
    always quick shipment and great products
  • Mar 26, 2015
    Love the products! The prices a little higher than competitors, but liked that I could get everything I wanted from one place. Shipping was also a lot more expensive than most everywhere else I looked.
  • Mar 23, 2015
    Grandson loves this site.
  • Mar 21, 2015
    found what i was looking for and more. First time on this site and I LOVE it! Shipping charges did however seem a little high.
  • Mar 18, 2015
    Very satisfied with their selection of merchandise and their prices. Only recommendation I might make is they post a full catalog or site map. Some inventory items I felt like I found by accident. Still not sure if I saw their complete inventory.
    Apr 2, 2015
    The products that greenCrazy offers are great, and the prices are decent. My only downside is that the items are not organized well on the website. Items were difficult to find. Really need to work on improving the organization of how items are presented in your catalog.
  • Mar 10, 2015
    IT WAS SUPER SIMPLE!
    Mar 20, 2015
  • Mar 9, 2015
    I've enjoyed shopping with them
  • Feb 23, 2015
    Mar 12, 2015
    Great products and services
  • Feb 22, 2015
    I love your website and if i could buy everything i would! Your shipping is fast and your quality is great!
    Mar 9, 2015
    I love your items.
Show
Hide
Hide