GreenCrazy.com Reviews

05/01/2016
GreenCrazy.com Ratings and User Reviews. GreenCrazy.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 18 reviews. Last rated on 04/20/2016.

GreenCrazy.com Rating

More About GreenCrazy.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 67%

Neutral

6% 17%

Negative

6% 17%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for GreenCrazy.com

Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
  • Apr 20, 2016
    I have searched and searched for John Deere Bedding for my 2 year old sons bedroom. I was only website where I was able to find the all 4 options in ONE place for a great price and great shipping prices too. The other sites were unclear about what all came with the bedding. Green Crazy made it very clear and easy to understand. I will definitely shop again on GreenCrazy.com!
  • Apr 11, 2016
    Web site much too busy. Need more straight forward organization
  • Apr 5, 2016
    First time using this site.
    Apr 11, 2016
    I received the wrong items. I called and left a voicemail Friday. I have yet to receive a return call.
  • Apr 4, 2016
    I am shopping for my grandchildren. The only thing I would like to recommend is you check off the child's age, which makes it easier to narrow your selection, For instance the BIG FARM toys all together, because they are more apt to be plastic than metal I am more likely to choose this toy for my younger grandchild.
    Apr 16, 2016
    My grandson will love his tractor and my great-nephew will be excited about his combine
  • Mar 17, 2016
    Easy, no worries! Good Price.
    Apr 2, 2016
    Love the clothing line for kids. Good quality.
  • Mar 15, 2016
    Nice site
    Mar 26, 2016
    A youth John Deere cap for my granson. He will love it.
  • Mar 8, 2016
    GreenCrazy.com was helpful in finding decorations for my son's John Deere themed bedroom, decorations for his John Deere themed birthday party and general presents for him. I will be shopping with them many more times in the future.
  • Feb 24, 2016
    Great line of toys!
  • Feb 19, 2016
    Christian Murillo chacon 506 88999885 cmur3280@gmail.com MasterCard Costa Rica
  • Feb 15, 2016
    Have a John Deere crazy 3 yrear old so GreenCrazy is perfect! We can buy toys here that we can't get in the stores locally.
  • Feb 12, 2016
    love the website and all the stuff you can buy. I will be buying the twin bed in a few months from you guys as long as it doesnt go up in price you are the cheapest that i have found. Thanks for the Fathead i know my son will love it.
  • Feb 6, 2016
    I like ti shop in GreenCrazy.com, and I hope that my order arrive soon and the caps is a good quality
  • Feb 6, 2016
    Feb 22, 2016
    When I had a problem they fixed it right away and were very helpful.
  • Feb 2, 2016
    I love this site for gifts!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Jan 29, 2016
    Feb 9, 2016
    My nephew enjoyed his John Deere birthday present and the extra pencil and popcorn were really sweet! Will be buying from this website again!
  • Jan 29, 2016
    Feb 10, 2016
    everything was perfect and they contacted me about one of my items that was out of stock and would I be happy with another suggestion from them and I was