GreenCrazy.com Reviews

10/23/2014
GreenCrazy.com Ratings and User Reviews. GreenCrazy.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 51 reviews. Last rated on 10/20/2014.

GreenCrazy.com Rating

More About GreenCrazy.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 91%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

11% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for GreenCrazy.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
  • Oct 20, 2014
    I'll know more when I receive my order, so far so good!
  • Oct 20, 2014
    I was disappointed that I could not find all that I was looking for.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Very happy with the service provided
  • Oct 19, 2014
    so glad I found this site....will be ordering again !!!!
  • Oct 11, 2014
    Happy, I took the time to shop @ this site, was fast and easy!!
  • Oct 10, 2014
    Oct 23, 2014
    The toy I purchased failed within 5 minutes. It was much flimsier than I expected. My grandson who is not 2 yet pulled the hayloft door off the minute he sat down to play. I will be contacting customer service.
  • Oct 7, 2014
    great selection and well displayed
  • Oct 6, 2014
    Oct 23, 2014
    Although my grandson got a couple shiny rc cars for his birthday; the first package he opened, the first thing he just HAD to play with was his tractor. Thanks, from both of us.
  • Oct 6, 2014
    Love unique John Deere gifts so greencrazy is perfect.
    Oct 16, 2014
    Loved it and enjoy greenCrazy. Thank you.
  • Oct 5, 2014
    I found lots of items that I had not seen anywhere else. It is a great place to shop. I love it!
  • Oct 5, 2014
    I thoroughly enjoy shopping on green crazy my family is a century old farmers and my six year old son has autism and John deere stuff is his sole interest.
  • Oct 5, 2014
    Depending on how this order is processed and arrives safely will determine if I order again.
    Oct 13, 2014
  • Sep 27, 2014
    Fast and easy to buy
  • Sep 26, 2014
    Better prices then a lot of other sites
    Oct 6, 2014
  • Sep 26, 2014
    I loved their prices.
    Oct 4, 2014
    Would like to see more 1/64 size tractor toys available.
  • Sep 26, 2014
    Had problem with website, but telephone rep resolved issue courteously and promptly. He was excellent.
  • Sep 24, 2014
    So far I love it you have everything and more that im looking for I look forward to shoppin again thank
    Oct 2, 2014
    I love it will shop again soon
  • Sep 17, 2014
    I am very happy with services and products offered
  • Sep 15, 2014
    Sep 25, 2014
    Many websites that sell John Deere items did not have the items in stock. I searched hard to find Green Crazy and they were absolutely professional, prompt and well stocked. All of the items were reasonably priced and of high quality. Thank you!
  • Sep 6, 2014
    Sep 21, 2014
    It was an easy, successful purchase.
Show
Hide
Hide