GrowAce.com Reviews

10/30/2014
GrowAce.com Ratings and User Reviews. GrowAce.com is rated 7.7 out of 10 from 85 reviews. Last rated on 10/29/2014.

GrowAce.com Rating

More About GrowAce.com

Overall Satisfaction:

7.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

76% 67%

Neutral

5% 6%

Negative

19% 28%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for GrowAce.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 85 Reviews
  • Oct 29, 2014
    Need to add a shipping address option at checiout
  • Oct 27, 2014
    very good job
  • Oct 27, 2014
    You seem like a very respectable outfit.... Nice to know ya!
  • Oct 27, 2014
    Growace is a great com[pany. I would order from and reccomend them to anyone if ever asked.
  • Oct 27, 2014
    find that some items are a bit pricey but most are the same as others
  • Oct 25, 2014
    thank you for your time
  • Oct 23, 2014
    It was a good buying experience
  • Oct 22, 2014
    great stuff, perfect kits, and good quality..... whats not to love?
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Site is easy and Affordable.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    great site clearly gives good description of items
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Has a pretty good selection of products, it could do to have some more on the cheaper side of things but overall great selection and quality products, my order comes in two days so i'm pretty excited!
    Oct 28, 2014
  • Oct 16, 2014
    Very happy with grow ace so far.
    Oct 27, 2014
  • Oct 16, 2014
    Oct 24, 2014
    it was easy to order and the price was great.my package was damaged and the glass was shaterd I called grow ace and they are sending me a new glass cover. no problem nice guys they will help you good service.
  • Oct 15, 2014
    Oct 25, 2014
    you have to contact me the delivery was miss handled 5 of the bulbs were broken anf the item is bent.
  • Oct 13, 2014
    I had to purchase another grow tent because pole connectors were no available. Waste of money for a couple of pole connectors. Not right!!!!!
    Oct 20, 2014
    I had to purchase a complete kit because I was not able to get a pole connector.
  • Oct 12, 2014
    Oct 22, 2014
    I was for the most part satisfied with my purchase. A couple things were missing in the initial shipment, but the other items did show up a few days later. My biggest complaint was there weren't any instuctions on how to setup all the components or how to use all the equipment.
  • Oct 12, 2014
    Oct 29, 2014
    c o 2 bag came ,said good for 6 months. Already 4.5 months old received.
  • Oct 10, 2014
    Oct 21, 2014
    the box was in bad shape. Thought the product would be damaged but is not so far. have not completed assembly yet
  • Oct 9, 2014
    I like the option of refurbished equipment with a warranty.
    Oct 19, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide