Guitar Strings and Beyond Reviews

08/30/2015
Guitar Strings and Beyond Ratings and User Reviews. Guitar Strings and Beyond is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 661 reviews. Last rated on 08/30/2015.
Circle of Excellence - Guitar Strings and Beyond

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Guitar Strings and Beyond Rating

More About Guitar Strings and Beyond

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

1% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Guitar Strings and Beyond

Showing 1 - 20 of 661 Reviews
  • Aug 30, 2015
    I am a loyal customer and have had a very good experience each time I purchase from you.
  • Aug 30, 2015
    They offer the best prices anywhere with free shipping to Canada. These two factors cannot be beat.
  • Aug 30, 2015
    I find the pricing extremely competitive, and of course the quality is the as it would be from a store. My brand of bass strings (Rotosound RS88L) are hard to find in the stores
  • Aug 30, 2015
    The price was great, however the shipping was listed as $1.99 in one place (after I'd entered my address) but it was $3.95 in the final total. (I was buying 1 item, a package of two sets of strings with a plastic capo.) I almost didn't purchase it because of that but went ahead. I've emailed the company about this and will see what response I get.
  • Aug 29, 2015
    Website is very organized and allows me to see everything they offer but some of their selections are limited and I would love to see more variety and possibly customization on strings
  • Aug 29, 2015
    I teach guitar, and purchase items from you to have available for my students to support their needs, and to make a little extra income. It is very convenience to purchase these on-line at my convenience, and at a good price.
  • Aug 29, 2015
    Love, admiration, thanks.
  • Aug 29, 2015
    I always count on Guitar Strings and Beyond when purchasing strings and accessories. Shopping is a breeze, prices are affordable and I always receive my order in a timely manner.
  • Aug 29, 2015
    I really like to do business with yall yall are cheaper than all music stores in my area.i love the way yall sign the work order no matter who packs the order .theres not many places that goes the extra mile .thank u for ur sevice its great
  • Aug 29, 2015
    some items out of stock like the fender stand guitar.Oveall very satisfied
  • Aug 28, 2015
    Great company to deal with.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    I work as a performing musician and I have used Strings and Beyond over the past 5 years whenever I have gigs booked.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    Easy and Quick Way to find goods for guitars!
  • Aug 27, 2015
    I have used Strings & Beyond for many years and have been vary satisfied!
  • Aug 22, 2015
    Plenty of string options for acoustic and electric guitars at competitive prices... free shipping option available.
    Aug 30, 2015
  • Aug 21, 2015
    An awesome website for your Guitar needs...............
    Aug 29, 2015
  • Aug 20, 2015
    Here to purchase a Mudslide. Owened one years ago and loved it, but it disappear for one night.
    Aug 30, 2015
  • Aug 19, 2015
    Great selection, great prices, great service
    Aug 29, 2015
    Strings and Beyond is the best web based supplier of strings that I have experienced.
  • Aug 18, 2015
    recommended by a friend. First purchase, Very easy to navigate web site. Sad you don,t carry pedal steel guitar strings.
    Aug 30, 2015
    Very satisfied with the purchase, regret that you do not sell strings for pedal steel guitars
  • Aug 12, 2015
    I have used them over the last decade and very pleased.
    Aug 30, 2015
    Great products and prices plus quick delivery!
Show
Hide
Hide