Guitar Strings and Beyond Reviews

04/18/2015
Guitar Strings and Beyond Ratings and User Reviews. Guitar Strings and Beyond is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 812 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Guitar Strings and Beyond

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Guitar Strings and Beyond Rating

More About Guitar Strings and Beyond

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

99% 99%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

1% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Guitar Strings and Beyond

Showing 101 - 120 of 812 Reviews
  • Apr 10, 2015
    Great site: can't get some of the ear offered here easily in Australia
  • Apr 9, 2015
    So pleased with this store. Good selection, great prices, fast and kind service. Exceptional! I recommend to anyone looking for guitar items.
  • Apr 9, 2015
    Not sure if the Promo Code: "jesus_christ" was a mockery. If so, that is not cool, and will affect my future business with Strings and Beyond.com. This would be a shame because this site offers some very good prices.
  • Apr 9, 2015
    Good company, great prices.
  • Apr 9, 2015
    Great place to get guitar strings.
  • Apr 9, 2015
    Great Company, absolutely coming back!
  • Apr 9, 2015
    Keep up the good value and work
  • Apr 9, 2015
    I love ordering from Strings and Beyond. It makes my life easier to get the strings I need fast.
  • Apr 8, 2015
    It would be helpful to add a little information on how to select strings and other items
  • Apr 8, 2015
    Decent prices and very easy to navigate website
  • Apr 8, 2015
    Nice service easy ordering.
  • Apr 3, 2015
    Great service and very fast shipping. I get all my guitar strings here.
    Apr 9, 2015
  • Apr 1, 2015
    Sometimes items disappear from cart, otherwise great shopping experience and fast service.
    Apr 9, 2015
  • Mar 31, 2015
    Esier than going to the store.
    Apr 9, 2015
    Dudes , When I put my last order in there was supposed to be a 15% discount code, my email that I received did not show the code or I inadvertently missed and thought that the discount would be automatically applied. I sent an email to who ever is my sales guy and have not received a reply. I will continue getting my musical supplies from you guys however a 15% savings is always apprieciated. Peace-----------Frank Del Vacchio
  • Mar 30, 2015
    Very pleased to find the Aquila 84U Red soprano ukulele strings. Hard to find product and the price was best I found.
  • Mar 21, 2015
    Apr 8, 2015
    Little expensive, but still great!
Show
Hide
Hide