Guitar Strings and Beyond Reviews

06/29/2015
Guitar Strings and Beyond Ratings and User Reviews. Guitar Strings and Beyond is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 672 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Guitar Strings and Beyond

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Guitar Strings and Beyond Rating

More About Guitar Strings and Beyond

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 98%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Guitar Strings and Beyond

Showing 24 - 43 of 672 Reviews
  • Jun 26, 2015
    SWEET DEAL , CONTACT ME AGAIN ANYTIME . . .
  • Jun 26, 2015
    One of the few places I can find the strings I want. Also having diverse shipping options very helpful since not everyone has good luck with the diff shipping companies. Prices are great & wide selection. Will continue using
  • Jun 26, 2015
    The best place to shop in!!
  • Jun 25, 2015
    You all are the best! I'll be re-upping strings next month and hopefully will know what picks I want. Thanks.
  • Jun 25, 2015
    Extremely pleasant first impression! I know where to shop now! Thanks!
  • Jun 25, 2015
    Availability of all type of strings is a plus as I play four string instruments and have 19 students who are always in need of strings. Mike Currao, 2014 Banjo Hall of Fame Inductee.
  • Jun 25, 2015
    Awesome store would always recommend to friends! best prices out there.
  • Jun 25, 2015
    Easy to sort through all the varieties of strings and select the exact set that I wanted to buy. Quick checkout with paypal and only one screen made my purchase a breeze.
  • Jun 25, 2015
    I use elixir strings for own guitars and recommend them to all my customers, the tone and life pay for itself.
  • Jun 24, 2015
    Always a great experience, keep me updated on stock availablitly - my 'go to' for Herdim Blues! BIG THANKS!!!
  • Jun 24, 2015
    I don't go anywhere else to order strings and accessories. Strings and Beyond always carry what I'm looking for and offer free and fast shipping. You can't get any better than that!
  • Jun 23, 2015
    Website somewhat hard to navigate.
  • Jun 23, 2015
    Great price and customer service
  • Jun 23, 2015
    Very satisfied with orders placed in the past. Hope to and expect to have continued satisfaction with future orders.
  • Jun 16, 2015
    This place is the best for guitar strings.
    Jun 26, 2015
    Thanks--everything was great, as always!
  • Jun 14, 2015
    Jun 24, 2015
    Keep up the great work! Love your site and services!
  • Jun 11, 2015
    some strings baught in the past are no more present on your site (ghs for resonator for example)
    Jun 25, 2015
  • Jun 8, 2015
    Jun 25, 2015
    Great product price and service
  • Jun 3, 2015
    Good price for the strings I'm looking for (EXP42) and another reason I order from Strings and Beyond is the free shipping over $35.
    Jun 25, 2015
    Order took longer to arrive than expected. Never received a reply for my inquiry by email.
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Jun 26, 2015
    good store, good selection, good prices
Show
Hide
Hide