Guitar Strings and Beyond Reviews

08/19/2014
Guitar Strings and Beyond Ratings and User Reviews. Guitar Strings and Beyond is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 705 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Guitar Strings and Beyond

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Guitar Strings and Beyond Rating

More About Guitar Strings and Beyond

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

99% 99%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Guitar Strings and Beyond

Showing 271 - 290 of 705 Reviews
  • Jul 13, 2014
    cheap way to buy strings
  • Jul 12, 2014
    Strings and Beyond offers great selection, great prices, and great service - I wouldn't buy strings/accessories anywhere else!
  • Jul 11, 2014
    I am very pleased with prices a Strings and Beyond!
  • Jul 11, 2014
    For many years now, I am a StringandBeyond satisfied client.
  • Jul 11, 2014
    good value in sale- could do with stocking some rarer strings- eg Dogal, Bosset etc
  • Jul 6, 2014
    Jul 14, 2014
    Always satisfied with the product quality and professional services.
  • Jul 5, 2014
    These guys do a good job , I highly recommend them to people that ask me about where to get anything in music. The service is Fast , too.
    Jul 12, 2014
  • Jul 4, 2014
    Best prices anywhere!! Free shipping!! Strings and Beyond is awesome!!
    Jul 13, 2014
  • Jul 4, 2014
    Wish they had music books.
    Jul 12, 2014
    Great place to do business with. Prices are great. Wish they had a bigger selection of musical instruments.
  • Jul 3, 2014
    Great place! Great prices! I love it!!
    Jul 11, 2014
    Amazing selection at amazing prices. I don't know what I would do without you guys! YA ROCK!!!!!!!
  • Jul 2, 2014
    Good selection and fast deliveryI do wish there was more free shipping or a way to see charges before completing the order
    Jul 12, 2014
    Found exactly what I wanted to try and the shipping was incredibly fastGreat jon
  • Jun 24, 2014
    the prices (including offers) are sooo good, i find it hard to use my local shop lol!
    Jul 13, 2014
    phenominal string deals.. i want to support my local shops but they really just can't compete,..and when i have to pay nearly double, i would be a sucker not to buy from strings and beyond! and no i haven't been payed to say this,..i'm just aggrieved lol!
  • Jun 24, 2014
    Great website, great value and great service.100% satisfied customer
    Jul 12, 2014
    100% satisfaction...I wouldn't shop anywhere else
  • Jun 19, 2014
    Great store, fast service, good range and prices. I live in Australia but I buy all my strings from S&B and I recommend them to all my friends.
    Jul 13, 2014
  • Jun 10, 2014
    I used to buy my Pyramid strings from EBAY but Strings & Beyond are far easier to use and less expensive on strings and shipping so its a no brainer where to buy from now on when I need guitar gear. www.exile11.com is where you'll hear my strings in action.
    Jul 13, 2014
    Great service to Australia , great prices , lots of choices , fast delivery , great packaging , easy to read invoices. I 'will' be back for sure. Thank you for great international service , it's nice to know a company gets it right from so far away. www.exile11.com
  • Jun 5, 2014
    thank you so much! good price! great value!
    Jul 14, 2014
    VERY VERY GOOD
  • May 26, 2014
    Fantastic Online service.. i am a professional teacher and performer and am very specific with needs which strings an beyond have always promptly met Keep up the good work
    Jul 14, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide