Guitar Strings and Beyond Reviews

07/03/2015
Guitar Strings and Beyond Ratings and User Reviews. Guitar Strings and Beyond is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 663 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Guitar Strings and Beyond

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Guitar Strings and Beyond Rating

More About Guitar Strings and Beyond

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Guitar Strings and Beyond

Showing 64 - 83 of 663 Reviews
  • Jun 24, 2015
    Always a great experience, keep me updated on stock availablitly - my 'go to' for Herdim Blues! BIG THANKS!!!
  • Jun 23, 2015
    Great price and customer service
  • Jun 23, 2015
    Very satisfied with orders placed in the past. Hope to and expect to have continued satisfaction with future orders.
  • Jun 23, 2015
    Ready to make another order. Excellent experience as always!
  • Jun 23, 2015
    Fantastic customer service.... i sent an inquiry as to when more product would be in stock, Chris was unsure due to issues at the manufacturers plant...i assumed end of story. Today i got an email form him saying the product is in stock (6 months later). WTF. That is incredible. I placed my order and sent him e a note of thanks. I love this shop! Has my business for life. Thanks guys.
  • Jun 23, 2015
    Love the strings, hate the website. It's too daggone hard to use. Every time I go back or navigate away from a screen, the shopping cart empties.
  • Jun 23, 2015
    Great store, reasonable shipping charges.
  • Jun 22, 2015
    All my major brands come fro Strings & Beyond
  • Jun 22, 2015
    Awesome prices et services!
  • Jun 21, 2015
    best site to get strings and picks from!
  • Jun 20, 2015
    Great place - have made multiple purchases at Strings and Beyond and have recommended them to everyone i know that plays guitar.
  • Jun 17, 2015
    Jun 23, 2015
    Product variety was impressive. Many hard to find choices.
  • Jun 14, 2015
    Jun 24, 2015
    Keep up the great work! Love your site and services!
  • Jun 13, 2015
    Jun 21, 2015
    Selection was easy, although I think I should be able to use more than one filter to select - Instrument and brand name...etc.
  • Jun 12, 2015
    Large amount of products all at lower prices and faster shipping than any other website i go to.
    Jun 23, 2015
  • Jun 11, 2015
    some strings baught in the past are no more present on your site (ghs for resonator for example)
    Jun 25, 2015
  • May 30, 2015
    Always good prices and service.
    Jun 21, 2015
  • May 29, 2015
    Great prices and great service
    Jun 23, 2015
    Prices are great and the service spot on. It's the best place to buy strings for those of us that live down under (Australia)
  • May 16, 2015
    Super, fast and easy! Good working shop!
    Jun 21, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide