GuitarCenter.com Reviews

07/24/2014
GuitarCenter.com Ratings and User Reviews. GuitarCenter.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 2579 reviews. Last rated on 07/24/2014.

GuitarCenter.com Rating

More About GuitarCenter.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 93%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for GuitarCenter.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 2579 Reviews
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Great website and huge selection at reasonable prices.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Always my go-to for equipment
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Very competitive pricing. Lowest price on the internet for the item I purchased. I did not realize the depth of products available from Guitar Center. I will certainly check guitar center for future purchases
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Great place for.me.to save for.my kids supplies
  • Jul 24, 2014
    very easy to use website and great prices
  • Jul 24, 2014
    I enjoy everything yall do and everything is fantastic!!! love guitar center
  • Jul 24, 2014
    The ratings expressed in this response are based on the Used section of Guitar Center's site. I would rate the New sections of the website higher.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    I couldn't believe how easy it was to order. Bing, Bang, Bumm..Done and now shipping
  • Jul 24, 2014
    I wouldn't shop anywhere else. These guys know what they're doing & I've always been able to trust guitar center
  • Jul 24, 2014
    So far so good. Not being wealthy, it is important for me to be able to get quality merchandise at reasonable prices. I like what I have found so far at Guitar Center.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Have bought several drum sets and lots of other drum equipment in last year.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    I am being charged for shipping on this item even thou I'm having it delivered to my local GC Store. I thought the shipping to the store would be no charge. WTF
  • Jul 24, 2014
    nice purchase. good price to comparable sites.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Always the best!!
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Guitar center is my go to music store. Their staff is knowledgable, friendly, and helpful.
    Jul 24, 2014
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Jul 24, 2014
    I would think the store would have called to let me know my item was available for pick-up. Instead I waited awhile before I finally called to check on it, & it was already there.
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Jul 24, 2014
    I love guitar center. Chris in the brea guitar center was extremely helpful. I wish I could buy more.
  • Jul 13, 2014
    Jul 24, 2014
    Awesome store. Recommend to everyone
  • Jul 11, 2014
    great place to do business.
    Jul 24, 2014
    great people.
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Jul 24, 2014
    Great experience. Will do business again.
Show
Hide
Hide