GWLittle.com Reviews

08/28/2015
GWLittle.com Ratings and User Reviews. GWLittle.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 103 reviews. Last rated on 08/27/2015.

GWLittle.com Rating

More About GWLittle.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 83%

Neutral

5% 13%

Negative

6% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for GWLittle.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 103 Reviews
  • Aug 27, 2015
    I wanted a matching leash but its too hard to do - should be a simple check mark box with length options below the harness so you can easily see the leash near the harness and just check off the length to it can be easily added - now you have to scroll down to leash stuff then it says buy now near leashes and not add to cart - should be consistent. I didn't like that and found it confusing. Plus why not just offer packages harness plus leash?? and harness plus leash plus collar??
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Great site! Best price found! Didn't have size I needed on one item.
  • Aug 23, 2015
    Great selection of pet products! Will be back for more.
  • Aug 22, 2015
    I live in an isolated community and finding things for puppy is impossible, your website has amazing variety at great prices!!! I will be back!!
  • Aug 21, 2015
    Great item selection and specials.
  • Aug 20, 2015
    Very nice selection of items for small dogs
  • Aug 20, 2015
    Love all the merchandise I have purchased for my fur babies from GW little. Sure I wiill Purchase more in the future.
  • Aug 19, 2015
    waiting for shipping info
    Aug 27, 2015
    The product is delivered very fast and the quality is very good
  • Aug 17, 2015
    The site is very easy to navigate.
  • Aug 17, 2015
    I've just placed my first order so don't have enough experience to add accurate comments yet. I am looking forward to receiving my order.
  • Aug 17, 2015
    Good petite harness choices for my very small chihuahua.
  • Aug 17, 2015
    Angels eyes works really well on our Maltese
  • Aug 16, 2015
    Aug 26, 2015
    Would think it better to show ALL sides of products, being we can't hold them in our hands. Especially the handbag carriers. I returned, because of I thought there were flaps over the mesh. Found out after the fact of tying up the credit card, there were no flaps to cover the mesh.
  • Aug 15, 2015
    Love GW Little and have been purchasing from them for several years.
  • Aug 13, 2015
    A very nice website, but checking out was time consuming.
  • Aug 12, 2015
    VERY goods and variety producs
    Aug 28, 2015
  • Aug 12, 2015
    Super pet products
  • Aug 11, 2015
    Excited to get my order!
  • Jul 25, 2015
    Aug 11, 2015
    The harness fit was not as good as I would have preferred. I did all the measurements required to get a good fit but it is then other harnesses I have bought
  • Jul 22, 2015
    Aug 13, 2015
    Items were very cute. I thought the winter coat ran a little small. Delivery time excellent. My first time ordering.
Show
Hide
Hide