GWLittle.com Reviews

05/21/2015
GWLittle.com Ratings and User Reviews. GWLittle.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 113 reviews.

GWLittle.com Rating

More About GWLittle.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 89%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

5% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for GWLittle.com

Showing 21 - 40 of 113 Reviews
  • May 5, 2015
    Beautiful, high quality items for our precious little ones. Love Susan Lanci Designs!
  • May 4, 2015
    Love this site as I pamper my dog and many of my friend's dogs. Products are wonderful.
  • May 3, 2015
    I was disappointed in the lack of color selections for my item. Otherwise everything was fine.
  • May 1, 2015
    excw=ekenr selection for little dogs
  • Apr 29, 2015
    Great for teacup dogs.
  • Apr 25, 2015
    I absolutely love this website. I have two small dogs. The sizes on this site are very accurate.
  • Apr 22, 2015
    May 3, 2015
    I have still not received one of the items I ordered. A. Offing to the emails I have received it was mailed 4/27/15.
  • Apr 20, 2015
    I was able to find exactly what I was looking for at the least expensive price, except the site asked for a coupon code which I provided at the beginning of my checkout but it did not calculate my 5% discount???
  • Apr 18, 2015
    Great place to find things for little dogs!
    May 5, 2015
  • Apr 16, 2015
    Apr 26, 2015
    I like that GWLittle caters to the little pets.
  • Apr 15, 2015
    Apr 23, 2015
    I ordered two cooling vests for my dogs. They came very quickly and were exactly as described. I will definityl order from G.W. Little again.
  • Apr 15, 2015
    This is the best pet accessories store ive found ever! I highly recommend!
  • Apr 14, 2015
    GW Little has unique, great quality products. I am always being ask where did I purchase my Yorkies items.
  • Apr 14, 2015
    May 1, 2015
    Very well made! You should make one a tad smaller but love it!
  • Apr 14, 2015
    May 2, 2015
    I have placed several orders with G.W. Little and have been completely satisfied with their products and their excellent level of customer care. All products arrived when promised and arrived in excellent condition. G.W. Little's product offerings are extensive and I am always able to find exactly the right item for my pets. I look forward to future purchases from G.W. Little and highly recommend this company.
  • Apr 14, 2015
    nice variety
    Apr 27, 2015
    the product didn't look at all like the picture
  • Apr 11, 2015
    Very good experience!
    Apr 24, 2015
  • Apr 5, 2015
    Apr 17, 2015
    So glad you carried this product
  • Apr 3, 2015
    Great merchant for tiny dog supplies.
    Apr 16, 2015
    Great site to get small dog items.
  • Mar 19, 2015
    Apr 19, 2015
    They are simply wonderful to deal with & great products though the international postage is a bit expensive otherwise I would order a lot more product
Show
Hide
Hide