GWLittle.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

GWLittle.com Reviews

11/22/2017
GWLittle.com Ratings and User Reviews. GWLittle.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 106 reviews.

GWLittle.com Rating

More About GWLittle.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 89%

Neutral

7% 4%

Negative

4% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for GWLittle.com

Showing 41 - 60 of 106 Reviews
  • Oct 28, 2017
    I love GW Little and Susan Lanci products!!
  • Oct 26, 2017
    Great merchandise
  • Oct 22, 2017
    Very Nice
  • Oct 21, 2017
    It was great shopping.. thanks
  • Oct 03, 2017
    Great products for pets BUT Very expensive shipping to Canada compared to Amazon so not likely to purchase again unless this changes.
    Oct 21, 2017
    Great products but shipping to Canada way too expensive. Other companies of found a better way so I think G.W. Little should too.
  • Oct 01, 2017
    Loved the choices on the website. I have a new puppy and will return soon.
    Oct 20, 2017
  • Oct 01, 2017
    We are retired military couple living in Melbourne Australia. We have four adult children, four grandchildren and three pets, two cats.... a Scottish Shorthair and a Burmilla plus a Pomeranian puppy.
    Oct 19, 2017
  • Oct 18, 2017
    GW Little has the best harnesses for small pups. Especially pups full grown and under 4 lbs!
  • Oct 17, 2017
    I always enjoy the quality of your products and the very fine selection.
  • Oct 17, 2017
    Wonderful service and fast shipping.
  • Oct 15, 2017
    Overall very nice, a bit pricey for me but very cute selection
  • Oct 14, 2017
    Love speaking to representive to place orders
  • Oct 14, 2017
    Pricey
  • Oct 13, 2017
    I have liked previous items I've ordered, i.e. Susan Lanci bed and cuddle blanket, but wish you had better sales. Love the products, but often out of my price range.
  • Oct 12, 2017
    I have been purchasing from GW Little for around 5 years and they are an excellent company to do business with.
  • Oct 12, 2017
    Adore your products!
  • Oct 12, 2017
    Loved the look of beds. My pups LOVE to cuddle so both beds should be wonderful.
  • Oct 11, 2017
    largest pet accessory selection i have found
  • Sep 25, 2017
    We enjoy using G W Little we have 2 small dogs and love the items they have.
    Oct 11, 2017
  • Oct 11, 2017
    Cute products! Can't wait to get the tiny pink dog coat for my new chihuahua puppy