GWLittle.com Reviews

07/01/2015
GWLittle.com Ratings and User Reviews. GWLittle.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 120 reviews.

GWLittle.com Rating

More About GWLittle.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 92%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

6% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for GWLittle.com

Showing 61 - 80 of 120 Reviews
  • May 19, 2015
    Not really I just like what GwLittle sells for puppies they real bring the beauty out of a puppy
  • May 16, 2015
    You e-mailed me a 'discount shipping code' box that I was not able to click on..... I was led to believe I was getting free shipping. As it turns out I had to pay $7.98 and was close to canceling my order because of it. Also, it kept telling me my credit card was invalid after I entered it a half dozen times.

    From GWLittle.com

    Free Shipping requires a coupon code be entered before checkout in the shopping cart. Instructions are available on any of the free shipping offers. Your order did qualify so we made the adjustment and provided free shipping. Thank You.
  • May 15, 2015
    I hope to order from you again! Mr. Gnarly Bones is my 3rd Yorkie to own. Ranae lived to be 2 mos shy of 20. Belle lived to 17 ....Mr. Gnarly Bones is 8 1/2 weeks. I had forgotten how wondeful Yorkie puppies are, and smart! He is already poopy trained to his very large kennel and we are hitting piddle pads with about 65% accuracy at this time.We will start clicker training for outside business as soon as he gets a little bigger, right now he is only 1 lb 5 oz. We have already started off on a great friendship, My last yorkie Belle and I did very simple agility runs and she love it...I think Mr. Gnarly Bones is already showing signs for lots of interacions with games and puzzles to solve! I love Yorkies! And I am glad I stumbled upon your store. Danette Pratt, Athens Ohio
  • May 14, 2015
    Have always loved this site since I got my first chihuahua. Excellent quality, excellent customer care. I LOVE this store!!!
  • May 11, 2015
    WONDERFUL! I LOVE THE SHOP SO MUCH AND KEEP COMING BACK! LONG STANDING CLIENT!
  • May 10, 2015
    love the harnesses and leashes
    May 18, 2015
    Beautiful products, easy to order, arrived early.
  • May 6, 2015
    I love this site for finding items for my Chihuahuas.
  • May 5, 2015
    May 15, 2015
    This store is the best for your small dog needs!
  • May 5, 2015
    Beautiful, high quality items for our precious little ones. Love Susan Lanci Designs!
  • May 4, 2015
    May 12, 2015
    Great experience. My Yorkie's old harness was on it's "last leg" and the promptness of delivery was very important....GW Little delivered on this!
  • May 3, 2015
    May 12, 2015
    Wonderful company... So helpful if you have questions. I have purchased many many times from them
  • May 2, 2015
    I love their Susan Lanci harnesses and bows. And I love their counsol car seats.
    May 19, 2015
    I love G.W. Littles Susan Lanci harnesses and bows. And I love the console car seats in various colors.
  • Apr 30, 2015
    May 10, 2015
    i thought this dog carrirer would have a better champing system for the handle bars that sucked
  • Apr 29, 2015
    May 21, 2015
    Always high quality products and delivered quickly.
  • Apr 28, 2015
    May 8, 2015
    Thank you for a very speedy delivery!
  • Apr 27, 2015
    I purchased a Snuggie and a red buttery leather harness for my female chihuahua, and I am so pleased with them both. High quality products, well made and easy to take care of!
    May 5, 2015
    The harness is a perfect fit for my 4 lb. chihuahua!
  • Apr 26, 2015
    happy to find a size xxxsmall for my teacup yorkie...really hope the harness fits....so far all ive found that fits her is a ferrett harness.
    May 9, 2015
    I purchased a xxsmall dog harness and it fits perfectly. This is the 5th harness I've tried for my teacup terrier and finally found the perfect one from G.W. Little. I will definitely be making purchases from this company in the future!
  • Apr 20, 2015
    I was able to find unique pet items that were not available from other places.
    May 17, 2015
  • Apr 18, 2015
    Great place to find things for little dogs!
    May 5, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide