Hair Formula 37 Hair Vitamins Reviews

09/01/2014
Hair Formula 37 Hair Vitamins Ratings and User Reviews. Hair Formula 37 Hair Vitamins is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 14 reviews. Last rated on 08/27/2014.

Hair Formula 37 Hair Vitamins Rating

More About Hair Formula 37 Hair Vitamins

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

7% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Hair Formula 37 Hair Vitamins

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
  • Aug 27, 2014
    Don't know 1st time trying.
  • Aug 25, 2014
    This is a very expensive item compared to other vitamins that are known to work equally well. There should be a discount option.
  • Aug 12, 2014
    Great product been using it for 6 years
  • Aug 8, 2014
    Aug 24, 2014
    Love the vitamins they really work my hair grown 14in in six months
  • Aug 5, 2014
    I used Hair formula 37 10 years ago when my hair was badly damage. The results were amazing. I should have kept using it. Now my hair is damaged and was cut short now I'm trying to grow my hair back healthy. This is the best product that I know works!
    Aug 18, 2014
  • Aug 2, 2014
    never tried but recommended by by hair dresser which i respect and trust this advise.
  • Jul 31, 2014
    Great purchasing experience
  • Jul 8, 2014
    I hope these pills make my hair grow fast...they are certainly not cheap!
  • Jun 29, 2014
    I love it, it worked for me
  • Jun 26, 2014
    I love this product, as a result my hair sheds less and is longer than ever. Thanks for an amazing product
    Jul 2, 2014
    I am extremely happy with this product and my hair is healthier as a result
  • May 28, 2014
    Excellent product! I have recommended to several including my beautician and I will continue to do so. No complaints whatsoever. Please don't ever change the ingredients.
    Jun 5, 2014
  • Mar 14, 2014
    I have used this product for the last 3 month.I notice that my hair grows faster when using this .i could honestly say that my hair has grown more than an inch since using this product.if you have difficulties getting your hair to grow fast a certain length I highly recommended this product!!!
    Jul 15, 2014
    After just one month I noticed results I absolutely love it!!!
Show
Hide
Hide