Hand-Tools.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Hand-Tools.com Reviews

02/18/2017
Hand-Tools.com Ratings and User Reviews. Hand-Tools.com is rated 8.0 out of 10 from 16 reviews. Last rated on 02/10/2017.

Hand-Tools.com Rating

More About Hand-Tools.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 100%

Neutral

8% 0%

Negative

8% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

Not rated

Recent Reviews for Hand-Tools.com

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
  • Feb 10, 2017
    Great selection and custom units
  • Feb 09, 2017
    Excellent
  • Jan 29, 2017
    This is my first purchase with you. Please make it a good experience by sending me a good product in a timely manner. Thank you.
  • Jan 22, 2017
    Shipping showed under 3.00 then I get hit with a surprise handling fee?? Unbelievable..don't contact me. Keep my five bucks enjoy it because I won't be back
  • Jan 13, 2017
    Great Item, exactly what I needed.
  • Dec 28, 2016
    I like the site ezy to navigate and lots of good product
    Jan 08, 2017
  • Dec 26, 2016
    Jan 08, 2017
    On time and as advertised!!
  • Dec 22, 2016
    The handtool site was easy to operate. The price point for the item that I bought was fair. What I didn't like was a change my shipping option from USPS to UPS all on its own.
    Jan 04, 2017
    I had questions reference the items I purchased. A lady by the name of LISA contacted me was very courteous and knowledgeable. Things couldn't have gone better. I would recommend anybody to purchase from handtools they do what they say.
  • Dec 18, 2016
    Dec 29, 2016
    Great Company, Prices and Products! Will do business with again!
  • Nov 24, 2016
    i am looking forward to see how your services work out. i collect knives and tools.
    Dec 23, 2016
  • Dec 03, 2016
    Dec 21, 2016
    sent worng part I want ac/heater control for 2005 pacifica and they sent a2007 part which won"t work
  • Nov 28, 2016
    A lot of unique items on the site.
    Dec 18, 2016
  • Nov 29, 2016
    Quick and easy
  • Nov 29, 2016
    Hand-Tools is a trusted site with quality goods.
  • Nov 26, 2016
    I like the product I buy it is awesome!
  • Nov 26, 2016
    Great company