Harry and David Reviews

07/01/2015
Harry and David Ratings and User Reviews. Harry and David is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 1496 reviews. Last rated on 06/30/2015.
This Web retailer features a selection of fresh fruits, fruit baskets, flowering plants, gourmet foods and gift assortments. Shoppers can join the fruit-of-the-month club as well as purchase gift certificates.

Harry and David Rating

More About Harry and David

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 95%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

4% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Harry and David

Showing 1 - 20 of 1496 Reviews
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Harry and David Pears are a tradition in our home started by my husband's mom, Marguerite Perry. We could always expect a box when we had a life cycle event and every year during holidays. She had four kids and made sure each of them got a box! And then she started sending them to the grandkids as well. The boxes are beautifully wrapped and the pears are perfectly ripe and incredible to eat. It's one of the best eating experiences! After she passed away, we didn't get pears anymore but recently I have decided to carry on her tradition and I am sending some to my daughter who just got a new house and my nephew who is newly engaged. They will think of their Grandma when the pears arrive. Thank you Harry and David for years of delicious and perfect pears!
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Love you guys!
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Love Harry And David products....especially Milk Chocholate Moose Munch and Raspberry-filled cookies!
  • Jun 30, 2015
    I have received two H & D gifts this year which prompted me to order this one for a business associate.
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Good Fruits! Should have more promotions!!
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Good vendor and products but pricey on product but shipping is very very out of range. Also they are not good for last minute gifts, shipping lead times are long! Overall i use once in a while
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Love Harry and David... have visited the stores before but not the website. Very pleased.
  • Jun 30, 2015
    The shipping is wrong=I did not ask for expedited dates
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Good Service and quality. Some products don't ship to Alaska.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    everything AT hARRY AND dAVIDS IS FIRST CLASS.i LOVE THE CATALOGS,PRODUCTS ARE SUPERIOR TO ALL OTHERS
  • Jun 29, 2015
    the prices are a bit deceptive because shipping and (of course taxes) are then added. Cost of $3.95 for a card to accompany gift is ridiculous. On other side, the fruit is usually of great quality.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    the prices are a bit deceptive because shipping and (of course taxes) are then added. Cost of $3.95 for a card to accompany gift is ridiculous. On other side, the fruit is usually of great quality.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    when I went to check out I kept gettig an extra charge for shipping that doubled what I had expected to pay everytime I went back to remove that charge it would not allow me to so I had to change my order for a different wine and start all over before I was able to finish my order
  • Jun 29, 2015
    when I went to check out I kept gettig an extra charge for shipping that doubled what I had expected to pay everytime I went back to remove that charge it would not allow me to so I had to change my order for a different wine and start all over before I was able to finish my order
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Quick and easy ordering
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Quick and easy ordering
  • Jun 20, 2015
    Jun 30, 2015
    Your customer support person was very knowledgeable and very polite. He went above and beyond expectations.
  • Jun 20, 2015
    great selection, easy web site, reasonable prices, great products, high quality
    Jun 30, 2015
    great products and service
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Jun 30, 2015
    The quality of the food is always excellent.
  • May 17, 2015
    Every product I have ever received as a gift or ordered from Harry and David is exceptional!
    Jul 1, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide