Hatcountry Reviews

03/30/2015
Hatcountry Ratings and User Reviews. Hatcountry is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 196 reviews.

Hatcountry Rating

More About Hatcountry

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

85% 82%

Neutral

6% 6%

Negative

9% 12%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Hatcountry

Showing 21 - 40 of 196 Reviews
  • Mar 21, 2015
    over all very good site only site to find what i was looking for
  • Mar 21, 2015
    A place to find special items
  • Mar 20, 2015
    Your Checkout needs plenty of work.
  • Mar 20, 2015
    Had trouble linking to PayPal at checkout, used AMEX instead.
  • Mar 20, 2015
    Great selection of hats at great prices.
  • Mar 20, 2015
    Very good service! Shipping could be a little quicker
  • Mar 19, 2015
    Just a great experience and will be shopping here more
  • Mar 19, 2015
    Looks like a great hat
  • Mar 19, 2015
    Easy to find, easy to order...
  • Mar 18, 2015
    Your checkout process is really cumbersome and NOT user friendly I had a terrible time trying bro use my PayPal Acct. Why can't bayou just let people checkout quickly and not try to gather all the information that you can get. I. might not order from your website AGAIN.
  • Mar 18, 2015
    Was a pleasure shopping on this website! Its my first time.
  • Mar 18, 2015
    Good selection of Straw hats
  • Mar 18, 2015
    I told them I needed it in 5 days but they couldnt guarantee it or didn't seem to be ably to provide me with another shipping option other than their standard fedex ground service.
  • Mar 17, 2015
    Just stumbled on to this sit. Not a bad site but more interaction is needed when viewing products.
  • Mar 11, 2015
    Very exceptional pricing on your products
    Mar 20, 2015
    One of the items was on back order and was not notified, so I switched out for another order and still has not shipped out. I will call to get the status.
  • Mar 7, 2015
    best price & exactly the item (model/style/color) I was looking for
    Mar 18, 2015
  • Feb 25, 2015
    I had a problem navigating through the site , but all in all i will come back to look and buy more
    Mar 20, 2015
    I had ordered on line , but when I check after ordering I bought wrong sizes , day called customer service and the support I received was wonderful, she changed my order and she did it it great timing for I was on break at work. Thank you so much . Have a great day!
  • Feb 12, 2015
    I was very pleased with the selection, after searching may sites for flat caps - great selection and design.
    Mar 18, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide