HBCSurf Reviews

HBCSurf Ratings and User Reviews. HBCSurf is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 23 reviews. Last rated on 09/29/2015.

HBCSurf Rating

More About HBCSurf

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month


91% 67%


0% 0%


9% 33%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for HBCSurf

Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
  • Sep 29, 2015
    Excellent deal for a great product!
  • Sep 17, 2015
    for sizin fit it will help to add how to mesuer each part
  • Sep 15, 2015
    Oct 6, 2015
    I purchased a wet suit and paid for 2 day shipping. I didn't recieve any tracking numbers, so I called HBCSurf. The I received tracking numbers. He (who I will assume is the owner) informed me that he sent it late so paid extra for next day shipping. I didn't recieve my package, so I calle again. I looked online and he was right, it was sent next day, so the Post Office goofed up. He informed me that if the package is late, he will recieve a refund on shipping and he will transfer that refund to me. I spoke with the post office and he was correct, we should get a refund on shipping. I tried contacting HBCSurf several times to no avail, leaving messages about the shipping refund. I have recieved no response and no refund. That being said, there are many other places to buy these products...Look there, not at HBCSurf
  • Sep 15, 2015
    grate shopping experience
  • Sep 9, 2015
    Cheapest legitimate option for these sandals
  • Sep 8, 2015
    Great online experience, looking forward to the product to arrive soon!
  • Sep 4, 2015
    easy and convenient
  • Sep 3, 2015
    good site, like the no tax from CA
  • Aug 30, 2015
    Coupon code did not work. 😕
  • Aug 20, 2015
    Well i live 3 to four hours away and i do not have the ability to go there and get this item i need by sunday so i find that the short distance the nearly 20 dollar fee for over night is a bit much
  • Aug 15, 2015
    Good deal on wetsuit...
    Sep 1, 2015
    Very good price on wetsuit and what was ordered was delivered.
  • Aug 9, 2015
    Great website and checkout experience... Very efficient... Awesome product description... Ad placed well via google.. Will def shop again.. like tomorrow.
  • Aug 6, 2015
    Nice website and ease of ordering.
  • Aug 3, 2015
    Seems like a good price for a good product. Hoping it arrives soon....
  • Aug 2, 2015
    Aug 12, 2015
    Another great experience
  • Jul 22, 2015
    HBCSurf is a great website, I wish they had more of a selection on certain items but this is not a major issue.
  • Jul 21, 2015
    Is this a real surf shop?! I hope you are as good as Cleanline. I went with you this time for the cost savings even though your return policy is not as good. I hope I won't need it anyway.
  • Jul 20, 2015
    Good abs easy purchase
  • Jul 20, 2015
    Dope wetsuit price!
  • Jul 12, 2015
    Great range of wetsuits will be back again for a winter suit at some point providing delivery goes smoothly :)
    Jul 27, 2015