HealthWarehouse.com Reviews

07/05/2015
HealthWarehouse.com Ratings and User Reviews. HealthWarehouse.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 1092 reviews. Last rated on 07/05/2015.
Circle of Excellence - HealthWarehouse.com

2011 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

HealthWarehouse.com Rating

More About HealthWarehouse.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 94%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for HealthWarehouse.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 1092 Reviews
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Had no problem ordering, just waiting to see if i will receive my medication in time.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    I found what I was looking for. Thank you.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    I had stopped using Viagra because the cost had risen to $32 per pill. With generic viagra, sildenafil from HealthWarehouse, 100mg cost me only $4, that's a saving of $28 per pill. Thank you for making it possible for me to continue using my medication.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    I love this option instead of using local pharmacies.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    In the past, I had had trouble ordering through the website. A couple of times I had got so frustrated that I had to cancel everything and get my order filled by phone. Since the last time, however, I was told that the website was being redisigned. Evidently it was, because now everything seems to be working very smoothly. The last two times I made an order, I had no trouble at all and was able to complete my order very quickly and successfully.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    HealthWarehouse.com had exactly what I needed. Fast and easy. Definitely what I love. Thanks guys.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    no comment really
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Site has improved in recent years. Much easier to use.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Very satisfied with my first prescription order. Just placed another order.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    I find the economic rewards of using this company to be high, but sometimes have difficulty navigating their site.

    From HealthWarehouse.com

    If you ever find difficulties with our services (including our website's design and function) please let us know by emailing Feedback@HealthWarehouse.com. When our customers speak up, we listen. It is with excellent feedback that we are able to mold ... Read full response »
  • Jul 5, 2015
    I LIKE USING HEALTHWAREHOUSE, BUT I THINK GENERIC DRUGS SHOULD COST LESS.
  • Jul 4, 2015
    Again you have failed to ship my automatic refill order. This is about the 4th time this has happened and may be the last. I can't no longer count on you as a supplier.

    From HealthWarehouse.com

    If you are ever having issues with our services, please contact our customer support directly at 1-800-748-7001 or Support@HealthWarehouse.com. If you still feel that the issues are not being resolved, you can always request to speak to a ... Read full response »
  • Jul 4, 2015
    Excellent online store.
  • Jun 27, 2015
    They very quick in sending out order.
    Jul 5, 2015
    Quick response on order!
  • Jun 26, 2015
    Jul 4, 2015
    Excellent, a very well-run business.
  • Jun 25, 2015
    great prices website hard to use (especially past orders)
    Jul 5, 2015
    (90) levothyroxine 125mg is $82.11 at healthwarehouse and $10 at Walmart and Fred Meyer. Have asked several times why and NO ANSWER.
  • Jun 25, 2015
    i really love the pricing.
    Jul 5, 2015
    great job i love the service and the pricing.
  • Jun 25, 2015
    Fastest shipping I have ever experienced! Highly recommended!
    Jul 5, 2015
  • Jun 25, 2015
    The price was highly competitive. Easy to use website!
    Jul 5, 2015
  • Jun 17, 2015
    Jul 5, 2015
    Total satisfction in all areas and aspects of purchase.
Show
Hide
Hide