Healthy Choice Naturals Reviews

12/04/2016
Healthy Choice Naturals Ratings and User Reviews. Healthy Choice Naturals is rated 9.7 out of 10 from 29 reviews.

Healthy Choice Naturals Rating

More About Healthy Choice Naturals

Overall Satisfaction:

9.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Healthy Choice Naturals

Showing 11 - 29 of 29 Reviews
  • Nov 7, 2016
    paypal would not work from cart tried many times
  • Nov 2, 2016
    Easy fast ordering process.
  • Oct 27, 2016
    Your shipping to New Zealand is horribly expensive. I buy most of my products from Iherb and pay only $12 for DHL courier - and takes only 5 business days delivered . I buy twice as much from Iherb than Healthy Choice Naturals because of their cheaper and more quicker delivery.. Please use DHL and get more business. from me. I buy for 2 people.
  • Oct 24, 2016
    It would be great to have paypal as an option. The site is very busy visually. I would prefer a cleaner, less text heavy look.
  • Oct 17, 2016
    Most wonderful company-relationship for many years-Great sales-make shopping so affordable with discounts and the products work great!
  • Oct 12, 2016
    Prostate Care is the only supplement that works for my BPH and I have tried many! The Beta-Sitosterol is the key effective ingredient at the correct dosage. If I let myself run out, I can really tell the difference. Thanks for a great product!
  • Oct 11, 2016
    My daughter recommend your company. She has been absolutely satisfied with your products.
  • Oct 3, 2016
    Oct 14, 2016
    I have been buying the Resveratrol from you for many years. It always comes within a few days. Great service and product. I wish it were a little less expensive, though. But it works for me. I know I could purchase it from other stores, but I don't want to make a change when it's working.
  • Sep 24, 2016
    I bought kick your nic a few years ago and I stopped smoking in 7 days and it lasted from January through November. Then I got smothered with cigarette smokers and had that ONE which is like any addict you can't have just one so I started smoking again. Well I had a stent put in my auorta because of smoking so I must stop again so here I am with the one product that was successful for me.
  • Sep 22, 2016
    Safer than pharmaceuticals
  • Sep 21, 2016
    Served the purpose of my needs.
  • Sep 19, 2016
    LOVE THE PRICING
  • Sep 16, 2016
    Cholesterol Care has kept my husband and daughter an my cholesterol in a healthy range,
    Oct 4, 2016
  • Sep 15, 2016
    These products work with no side effects. I've used them for years.
  • Sep 9, 2016
    Awesome clear fair price good quality
  • Sep 1, 2016
    This is the best natural cholesterol supplement for me.
    Sep 12, 2016
  • Aug 23, 2016
    Love the coupon deals!
    Sep 10, 2016