Healthy Choice Naturals Reviews

08/20/2014
Healthy Choice Naturals Ratings and User Reviews. Healthy Choice Naturals is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 42 reviews.

Healthy Choice Naturals Rating

More About Healthy Choice Naturals

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 83%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

9% 17%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Healthy Choice Naturals

Showing 11 - 30 of 42 Reviews
  • Jul 24, 2014
    The circulation essentials help my circulation in my legs.
  • Jul 6, 2014
    Enjoyable experience.
    Jul 14, 2014
    I always receive my order expeditiously and am very happy with the service.
  • Jul 5, 2014
    Easy ordering, great discount, a returning customer
    Jul 27, 2014
  • Jul 4, 2014
    This is my second order of Virility-XL Men's Enhancement Supplement. I'm very happy with its results, improving my sex life.
  • Jul 4, 2014
    easy site to use. good information. happy with the products
  • Jul 3, 2014
    My wife Joan has used the cholesterol care product for a number of years to the satisfaction of her Dr. By the way he has not been told why her cholesterol readings have been in favorable range. "Good product"
  • Jul 2, 2014
    I forgot that I had one bottle left of Glucose Factors. I have been having health issuesrelated to diabetes. I had open heart surgery two years ago and six month after the surgeryI had to have a stent put in. This stuff works so well that I will continue to purchase itMy blood sugar levels are moving back to the normal range and I feel a lot better
  • Jun 29, 2014
    I recommend Healthy Choice Naturals.
  • Jun 29, 2014
    Jul 14, 2014
    Your prices were lower than other sites I checked for the products I ordered and they were in stock. The ingredients were listed so I could read them before ordering. This was very helpful because I have allergies.I received my products on time.
  • Jun 26, 2014
    Both products work well
  • Jun 26, 2014
    Jul 6, 2014
    The products are good, but paying $5.90 to ship perishable items that are delivered 10 days later to a very hot mailbox in July is far from acceptable. I don't know how much the heat has damaged the goods. Also, FedEx did a very poor job of updating shipment status.
  • Jun 25, 2014
    I can't swallow pills, caplets, or capsules, and I can put these in my pill grinder, then stir it in applesauce and eat it. This is such a good product that my husband's cholesterol came down so much below 200 that he only takes one a day.
  • Jun 23, 2014
    Love love love tanning pills
  • Jun 21, 2014
    very very gooodddd
  • Jun 20, 2014
    The ordering experience was good.
  • Jun 17, 2014
    So far I've never had any issues. I use mind matrix and it seems to work real well. I will continue to use it unless you discontinue it. Thank you!
  • Jun 10, 2014
    Have ordered from H.C.N. before & have always had a good experience. Like their products & prices, too.
    Jun 18, 2014
  • Jun 8, 2014
    Great product easy check out.
    Jun 21, 2014
    Thanks for all you do!
Show
Hide
Hide