Healthy Choice Naturals Reviews

03/02/2015
Healthy Choice Naturals Ratings and User Reviews. Healthy Choice Naturals is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 54 reviews.

Healthy Choice Naturals Rating

More About Healthy Choice Naturals

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 93%

Neutral

8% 7%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Healthy Choice Naturals

Showing 31 - 50 of 54 Reviews
  • Jan 14, 2015
    I really like the reasonable prices and the time I received my order.
  • Jan 13, 2015
    I have used and been satisfied with this product for the last several years.
  • Jan 9, 2015
    I hope it is good experience
  • Jan 5, 2015
    hoping this thyroid medicine will help my weight issue
  • Jan 4, 2015
    Jan 12, 2015
    Prices could be lower.
  • Jan 3, 2015
    Excellent product variety and good prices
  • Jan 3, 2015
    I like them.
  • Dec 31, 2014
    I get tired of taking surverys
    Jan 9, 2015
    Good products decent prices however shipping and handling is too much (cost) But u got me and ill keep buying from you
  • Dec 30, 2014
    The only thing that " bugs me "about these orders are the SHIPPING COSTS !!!!. It tends to turn me ,and others, OFF. You offer free shipping in your e-mail propaganda on purchases of $65 or more BUT at final check-out there it is another $5.90 ????? Come on,get real ! What about truth in advertising ? Sincerely J.O'Reilly
  • Dec 27, 2014
    They seem to be a little better than what you get over the counter
  • Dec 22, 2014
    I think you product selection and quick delivery makes your site an attractive place to shop
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Looking forward to trying products.
  • Dec 13, 2014
    No comment yet have never used your product
  • Dec 9, 2014
    I recommend Healthy Choice Naturals to friends and family.
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Dec 19, 2014
    Haven't tried the product yet
  • Dec 7, 2014
    Called before I ordered the person was great and answered my questions so I decided to try this product need to stop smoking hoping it works nothing else has
    Dec 17, 2014
    I can't answer any questions about product just started taking yesterday give me a couple days and send me another survey
  • Dec 2, 2014
    I can't wait to begin using the thyroid support because I've gained 15 pounds in 3 months but have no reason this should've happened. I don't have thyroid issues but my metabolism is slow and needs a jumpt start and I'm hoping this product will help. Thanks
    Dec 17, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide