Healthyandactive.com Reviews

10/23/2014
Healthyandactive.com Ratings and User Reviews. Healthyandactive.com is rated 8.0 out of 10 from 328 reviews. Last rated on 10/23/2014.

Healthyandactive.com Rating

More About Healthyandactive.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

80% 68%

Neutral

5% 7%

Negative

15% 25%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Healthyandactive.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 328 Reviews
  • Oct 23, 2014
    i love your site, but fix it so when your looking from page to page and select an item to look at and back out your not starting from page 1 again thats kind of frustrating, other than that your site is perfect to me. thank you
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Great site to order from--ordered about a year ago and product and time of delivery were great.
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Content with the experience
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Best site ever!!!
  • Oct 22, 2014
    srvey is too long
  • Oct 21, 2014
    good prices ,hopefully good quality .
  • Oct 21, 2014
    Easy to find what I wanted and fair prices, definitely will use this site again
  • Oct 21, 2014
    Love the site. Great prices and awesome selection of adult toys.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Very pleased with the products I have ordered from Healthyandactive.com
  • Oct 19, 2014
    They have a great web site with lots competitive pricing on products. I like that they ship orders promptly and discretely. So far a happy customer.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    When I need to get toys this is where i go. Fast and professional. And since I live at an Apartment complex and my packages are received through the office, LOVE the privacy!!
  • Oct 19, 2014
    the site is amazing straight forward and affordable.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    I think of a nice safe sex site
  • Oct 18, 2014
    Too soon to rate.
  • Oct 18, 2014
    Im surprised HeatlthandActive doesnt have a membership program or recognize returning buyers.
  • Oct 18, 2014
    overall very pleased with my purchase
  • Oct 14, 2014
    Quality and discrete!!
    Oct 20, 2014
    Very Discrete and resourceful. They have the items I needed and was looking for at great prices for the value!!
  • Oct 10, 2014
    It was as usual, great
    Oct 20, 2014
    Just what I wanted
  • Oct 4, 2014
    so far have had good experience will order agin
    Oct 21, 2014
  • Oct 4, 2014
    Oct 21, 2014
    I have purhased from H and A in the past and was pleased with their business. This purchase. Physically seperated along a factory seam and literally fell apart. Im not sure if this type of item is returnable but to me selling this calibre of product to me is definitely two strikes for Healthy and Active and no balls for me the consumer.(pun intended)
Show
Hide
Hide