Healthyandactive.com Reviews

07/29/2014
Healthyandactive.com Ratings and User Reviews. Healthyandactive.com is rated 8.4 out of 10 from 324 reviews. Last rated on 07/29/2014.

Healthyandactive.com Rating

More About Healthyandactive.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

85% 90%

Neutral

5% 2%

Negative

10% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Healthyandactive.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 324 Reviews
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Can't WAIT to try what i got!
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Very user friendly easy to use and fast not to mention a great deal cheaper than other online offers
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Nice company to deal with
  • Jul 28, 2014
    I like that I can order in private.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    although i only make a purchase about once a year, i am always confident i will find what i am looking for and will be pleased with the product.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Good online prices.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Good web site.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    thumbs up experience.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Order process is somewhat archaic.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Great always get order right and send me catalog for what's new!!
  • Jul 27, 2014
    It was stated that shipping was FREE! Why was i charged 26 dollars and change for shipping?
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Reliable and discreet.
  • Jul 26, 2014
    need more time to evaluate
  • Jul 26, 2014
    I am very unhappy with a message that flashed on the order page and then dissappeared. I did not have time to write down the 10% discount code. maybe you can adjust my order.
  • Jul 25, 2014
    I have enjoyed the things ive purchased at heath and active and contineoue to come back
  • Jul 25, 2014
    They have a very good selection of products, with a wide range of prices. Products are always good or great quality.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    This place is awesome.
    Jul 28, 2014
    Love yall
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Jul 27, 2014
    Me and wife love the store, is really easy to buy products
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Got confused had to enter my CC info twice I hope I only get charged once
    Jul 27, 2014
    My purchases were satisfactory and issue free
  • Jul 11, 2014
    Jul 29, 2014
    Send me what i order i pay for it
Show
Hide
Hide