Heart Rate Monitors USA Reviews

07/21/2014
Heart Rate Monitors USA Ratings and User Reviews. Heart Rate Monitors USA is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 239 reviews. Last rated on 07/21/2014.

Heart Rate Monitors USA Rating

More About Heart Rate Monitors USA

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 97%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

5% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Heart Rate Monitors USA

Showing 1 - 20 of 239 Reviews
  • Jul 21, 2014
    I hope it helps me monitor my work out
  • Jul 21, 2014
    would like to see more product selection
  • Jul 21, 2014
    nice website and good for price
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Overall positive experience
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Love the site! Can't wait to receive my monitor.
  • Jul 19, 2014
    looking forward to the product, expect delivery in about three days.
  • Jul 19, 2014
    its my first time ordering from heartrate, haven't received product yet so I really cannot comment.
  • Jul 19, 2014
    Look forward to receiving my new h7 strap.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Great site, great prices, friendly customer service. Loved my Polar Loop so much that I bought another for a friend.
  • Jul 17, 2014
    turned out ok
  • Jul 17, 2014
    So far I must say I am very impressed with Heart Rate Monitors USA. Their prices were affordable, the fact that shipping is free saved me a few bucks. Now we wait and see how long it takes to get delivered and if the quality of the product is everything the site said it would be.
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Best price I could find on the Internet for my camelbak.
  • Jul 16, 2014
    It was very good.I liked all facets of the purchase
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Have purchased several Polar Electro Heart Rate Monitors in the past from Heart Rate Monitors USA. Overall very satisfied with the service; however, Polar Electro has degraded its product utility by some really bizzare design changes in there "flagship" monitors. Someone should tell them to open a means by which users can give them feedback on how they converted a "really great" product into just a "good" product
  • Jul 16, 2014
    I had a pleasant experience using your website.
  • Jul 15, 2014
    loved shopping with them
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Recommend this site to all my indoor cycling students.
  • Jul 11, 2014
    Had more color choices for extra fitbit bands than even the fitbit site (and way better prices).
    Jul 19, 2014
    Nice selection of colors for the fitbit flex wristbands. Great prices, too.
  • Jul 7, 2014
    You have a great company.
    Jul 18, 2014
    Your prices and service are the best.
  • Apr 9, 2014
    No comments at this time.
    Jul 14, 2014
    Do not have any comments at this time.
Show
Hide
Hide