Heart Rate Monitors USA Reviews

07/06/2015
Heart Rate Monitors USA Ratings and User Reviews. Heart Rate Monitors USA is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 294 reviews.

Heart Rate Monitors USA Rating

More About Heart Rate Monitors USA

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 93%

Neutral

1% 3%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Heart Rate Monitors USA

Showing 161 - 180 of 294 Reviews
  • May 25, 2015
    I was not able to sign in using my Facebook or Yahoo account. Continued to receive this message"App Not Setup: This app is still in development mode, and you don't have access to it. Switch to a registered test user or ask an app admin for permissions" Also, would be nice to see if a product is in stock before placing an order.
  • May 24, 2015
    An excellent product, very accurate and durable.
  • May 23, 2015
    My lower ratings were because I believe the sales tax computation was in error. The sales tax was computed on the regular price, not the promotional price.
  • May 23, 2015
    Good prices for quality products
  • May 22, 2015
    Greatr prices when compared to othe retails. Site does look a bit dated, but is easy to use and provides clear information about products.
  • May 22, 2015
    Got a killer deal!! Ill be back!
  • May 21, 2015
    the product i bought was not made clear it came withHRM, chat with online chat is told that it does come with M400 black for $179 does come with HRM
  • May 21, 2015
    Hope these unit are very good as review said
  • May 20, 2015
    The price was right
  • May 19, 2015
    easy to order from
  • May 11, 2015
    they are good, have what i want, fast shipping. no shipping game rip off. They stay in touch.
    May 21, 2015
    on top of it. I am a fan
  • May 11, 2015
    Always happy with product. good prices, good shipping.
    May 21, 2015
  • May 10, 2015
    Thank you wish I could have more opportunities to save more money
    May 25, 2015
    awesome oh wow like totally freak me out i mean right on. You guys sure are #1.
  • May 9, 2015
    Highest rated customer service, Best prices, Allowed checkout through Amazon &r Paypal, Web site very intuitive and easily navigated. Will probably do business here again. You are listed in my favorites next to Amazon. Your prices were much better than Amazon so I will be checking out your site first.
    May 22, 2015
    Love the ease of use and accurate.
  • May 7, 2015
    May 20, 2015
    Wonderful to work with and order came on time.
  • May 7, 2015
    May 20, 2015
    Have had my heart monitor for only a week, so far works Great! The price was right, far cheaper than the stores!
  • May 7, 2015
    Used the machine for over 12 yrs
    May 21, 2015
    The product is good I have been using the Monitor for past 10 years.
  • May 6, 2015
    Good shopping experience. Free shipping and fair prices.
    May 23, 2015
    Fast shipping
  • May 5, 2015
    Very good web site. Easy to use. Good prices!
    May 21, 2015
    Good prices. Quick deliver. I ordered through Amazon. Excellent work. I'll be back.
Show
Hide
Hide