Heart Rate Monitors USA Reviews

12/05/2016
Heart Rate Monitors USA Ratings and User Reviews. Heart Rate Monitors USA is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 701 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Heart Rate Monitors USA

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Heart Rate Monitors USA Rating

More About Heart Rate Monitors USA

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 90%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

6% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Heart Rate Monitors USA

Showing 61 - 80 of 701 Reviews
  • Nov 30, 2016
    The price is very good & they are reliable.
  • Nov 30, 2016
    Great value - free shipping
  • Nov 29, 2016
    very easy to find things on the website
  • Nov 29, 2016
    Great site to buy
  • Nov 29, 2016
    I hope the person I am giving these to like them.
  • Nov 29, 2016
    Website is easy to use and the product price is competitive to retailers on Amazon selling the same product.
  • Nov 29, 2016
    my first Heart Rate monitor my doctor wants keep a daily report my blood pressure thank you
  • Nov 28, 2016
    My first order a few minutes ago. Hope to have a wonderful customer experience and be eager to reuse and recommend HRM USA.
  • Nov 28, 2016
    Best price on the web for my Garmin purchase!
  • Nov 28, 2016
    It said I qualified for a 5% discount coupon and then said my cart didn't qualify.
  • Nov 28, 2016
    Got on everything before. BUYing one for me and my wife for Xmas
  • Nov 28, 2016
    Generally have been pleased with purchase and prior experience
  • Nov 28, 2016
    This is for my son. He did all the research and gave me the link.
  • Nov 28, 2016
    This was great. I did get an offer for 5% off if I signed up, but it did not apply to the most expensive thing in the cart. That was mildly disappointing, but I was already really happy with the price and free 2-day shipping!
  • Nov 28, 2016
    first time purchased still to comment once product is delivered it
  • Nov 28, 2016
    Great pricing and service.
  • Nov 28, 2016
    The customer service rep (i'm sorry I don't remember her name) was very nice and helpful. It was a pleasure to work with her. She answered all my questions and helped me make decisions on color and style.
  • Nov 15, 2016
    Nov 29, 2016
    I ordered a Polar H7. I got a polar strap & a polar Bluetooth transmitter separately in a rolled up plastic bag. No instructions on Joan to use. Not the product I ordered
  • Nov 4, 2016
    Nov 29, 2016
    My kids have yet to try the water bottles but they seem durable and they are cute. The colors aren't as bright as I was hoping but overall they will be great!