Herbs Direct Reviews

07/29/2014
Herbs Direct Ratings and User Reviews. Herbs Direct is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 57 reviews. Last rated on 07/29/2014.

Herbs Direct Rating

More About Herbs Direct

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

6% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Herbs Direct

Showing 1 - 20 of 57 Reviews
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Great site very easy to use and great prices
  • Jul 24, 2014
    I hope my experience with you is as good as it was with Vitacost.They are discontinuing this item (Promensil) and I'm not happy about it at all,and I really hope y'all don't plan to do the same!
  • Jul 21, 2014
    I had a wonderful shopping experience today. Thanks. :)
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Easy to find my product and the purchase was simple and straight forward. Wish the govt was like that. Good work. Keep it going.
    Jul 27, 2014
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Easy to order!!
  • Jul 18, 2014
    After a google search I found the item I wanted $6 cheaper than any other online store - and I was extra delighted that they offered me Free shipping!!! Will definitely return
  • Jul 17, 2014
    thanks,will never have to shop amazon again, luvu
  • Jul 17, 2014
    don't know anything about them yet.
  • Jul 16, 2014
    I hope shipping is fast so that I can continue to use HerbsDirect for all my needs.
  • Jul 15, 2014
    First time use hope will be on time
  • Jul 14, 2014
    great deals on herbs
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Jul 22, 2014
    I tend to buy this product on-line. I tried a couple of other sources first whom've I've dealt with before, but then tried HerbsDirect. They had the best price, so I went with it. Delivery was on time. All went well.
  • Jul 10, 2014
    priced very good, im going to be buying all my products from them
    Jul 23, 2014
    im very happy with my purchase & will be buying from you again.... prices are great
  • Jul 9, 2014
    I think you have a great company . I was going to buy this product from another company but they are always are out of it and you have it, thanks so much.
  • Jul 9, 2014
    I have no comments.
  • Jul 8, 2014
    I pray that the products will calm my dog in storms and fireworks using a homopathic way.I don't sleep well and have tried everything. I am willing to try your product. Pray it works!
  • Jul 3, 2014
    Will never purchase from a store again. Best product and prices.
  • Jun 29, 2014
    I was able to find Natrol 5 HTP at a cheaper price on this website versus others. After reviewing the website, I see that there other products I intend to purchase from this website as well.
  • Jun 28, 2014
    Easy, no problems.
  • Jun 28, 2014
    Awesome site providing great deals on health conscientious items!
Show
Hide
Hide