HF37 Hair Vitamins | Hair Formula 37 Reviews

09/02/2015
HF37 Hair Vitamins | Hair Formula 37 Ratings and User Reviews. HF37 Hair Vitamins | Hair Formula 37 is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 30 reviews. Last rated on 09/01/2015.

HF37 Hair Vitamins | Hair Formula 37 Rating

More About HF37 Hair Vitamins | Hair Formula 37

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

5% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

7.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for HF37 Hair Vitamins | Hair Formula 37

Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
  • Sep 1, 2015
    Really love this product
  • Aug 31, 2015
    I am excited to try their new formula!
  • Aug 30, 2015
    I am really excited to try this product! I hope i get amazing results and I will be keeping track.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    this is my first purchase if my expectation is meet i will conitnue
    Sep 2, 2015
    You 6 for expectation this is my first time using it. I'll let you know!
  • Aug 24, 2015
    have not tried it yet
  • Aug 18, 2015
    I hope to love it
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Aug 24, 2015
    Hair Formula 37 primary topic quality management. Hair Formula 37 customers support response excellent. Hair Formula 37 overall experience excellent: customer service response time, product delivery, order tracking, product quality, and product packaging.
  • Aug 13, 2015
    Love the way they make my hair look, feel and grow!
  • Aug 12, 2015
    I just purchased the product, waiting for my order and hopefully I will see great results.
  • Aug 10, 2015
    This product is brilliant!
  • Aug 3, 2015
    I was not accurately given the shipping information.
  • Aug 3, 2015
    My hair grew really fast when I tried this.
  • Aug 3, 2015
    I've only had one bottle and I think it's too early to notice a change in my hair. I am interested in discovering if these vitamins will improve the quality of my hair. I was taking HairInfinity for 2 years and noticed no changes in my hair.
    Aug 15, 2015
    This is my second purchase of this vitamin and I am starting to see some results! I will continue to try this vitamin for a year to see how my hair has improved in health and growth.
  • Jul 31, 2015
    Its GREAT !!!!
  • Jul 31, 2015
    Aug 6, 2015
    I just received my package yesterday (August 5, '15) and took a couple of caps of HR37, today is my second day that I took my HF37 w/meal per direction. I am soooooo looking forward to growing my hair long ( to my lower back). Currently, my hair short ( did not get the haircut I wanted, because some hairstylist are not listening to customers wants). Not too bad, however, looking forward to even more healthier, stronger longer hair I will get by taking this supplement.
  • Jul 24, 2015
    Absolutely a great product not just for your hair but for skin and nails. Ever since I started using the HF37 my hair has continued to grow at a fast rate even without using it as often.
    Aug 3, 2015
    Very great product at a fair price and quick shipping.
  • Jul 24, 2015
    These hair products have really helped me in maintaining my hair healthy and also w/ my hair to grow.
    Aug 6, 2015
    This hair vitamins and shampoo really make a positive difference for my hair. I keep re-ordering every time I run out of them.
  • Jul 16, 2015
    I have used the product in the past and they have helped my hair and prevented breakage. I'm hoping for the same experience.
    Jul 29, 2015
    Overall satisified. See how the product works
  • Jul 14, 2015
    Effective products, I've used them before. It gave me beautiful thick hair and smooth skin in a short period of time.
    Jul 26, 2015
  • Jul 4, 2015
    Jul 26, 2015
    I am using hf37 from last 2 weeks I noticed my hairs started to fall more than it use to be. Did not notice any length growth.
Show
Hide
Hide