HitchSource.com Reviews

12/03/2016
HitchSource.com Ratings and User Reviews. HitchSource.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 64 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - HitchSource.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

HitchSource.com Rating

More About HitchSource.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 96%

Neutral

1% 4%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for HitchSource.com

Showing 21 - 40 of 64 Reviews
  • Nov 2, 2016
    was well done
  • Oct 29, 2016
    seems like a very easy site to navagate
    Nov 5, 2016
  • Oct 29, 2016
    Easy to find a hitch and assorted parts
  • Oct 27, 2016
    Nov 5, 2016
    I did not receive any shipping or delivery info until I contacted customer service inquiring as to whether my order had shipped.
  • Oct 24, 2016
    So far everything has gone smoothly. Order process was easy now, let's see about the time it takes to receive the product. Secondly, let's see about the installation instructions.
  • Oct 24, 2016
    Good prices on items but shipping charges were 50% of my product price, which I couldn't believe they were so high. Have not received the item yet but I'm hoping it's what I need.
  • Oct 22, 2016
    Oct 29, 2016
    plan to install on the 25th of oct
  • Oct 20, 2016
    Would have liked to seen interior dimensions for battery box I ordered.
    Oct 29, 2016
  • Oct 20, 2016
    This is my first online purchase with HitchSource, Hoping to be able to receive order on Friday 21st, 2016 Thanks
  • Oct 18, 2016
    I was very satisfied with every aspect of this order. It was easy and quick. HitchSource information was very detailed and complete. I feel very confident that my order will be everything I expect.
  • Oct 17, 2016
    Nov 5, 2016
    Did exactly what was expected
  • Oct 12, 2016
    Impressed with ease of site, ordering and shipping.
    Oct 23, 2016
  • Oct 12, 2016
    First time buyer for this web site, but pleasantly happy with my purchase. I sent an email asking for an item in stock or not and received an answer the very next day. For this reason is why I'm buying from them.
    Oct 23, 2016
  • Oct 11, 2016
    Selection of just which stabilizer to order was confusing
  • Oct 10, 2016
    fast and easy to use
  • Oct 7, 2016
    Very helpful and a great price. Thanks
  • Oct 5, 2016
    Will be interested in another set up for second vehicle. Thank
    Oct 16, 2016
  • Oct 3, 2016
    web site is okay experience at checkout it TERRIBLE..PERIOD..Had trouble last time..
    Oct 10, 2016
  • Sep 30, 2016
    Oct 14, 2016
    My first attempt to order steps for a new trailer resulted in ones that did not fit. There was some confusion with a description on the website. After I thought the matter was resolved I received a second phone call waiving all shipping charges and informing me that they had decided to change the website description to insure there would be no future confusion. This company really does want to make the customer happy. Will buy from in the future. Happy customer.
  • Sep 6, 2016
    quality products, fast shipping
    Oct 11, 2016