Hobby People Reviews

08/28/2014
Hobby People Ratings and User Reviews. Hobby People is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 158 reviews.

Hobby People Rating

More About Hobby People

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 91%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

8% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Hobby People

Showing 11 - 30 of 158 Reviews
  • Aug 17, 2014
    Y'all need a paypal link for check out!!!
  • Aug 11, 2014
    This survey would make a lot more sence and be practical if you would wait till AFTER i receive the order.
  • Aug 8, 2014
    Ok but unhappy with hazmat shipping charges. No one else does it. Will not buy this product. From them again
  • Aug 8, 2014
    you had a part that was hard to find
  • Aug 8, 2014
    This is the fifth set of 5S batteries that I have purchased from Hobby People. The quality, light weight and performance and second to none. I cycle the battery packs five times on my 4010DUO iCharger prior to using them in flight. I have found these batteries absolutely outstanding and have suggested them to many of my friends who fly pattern.
  • Aug 8, 2014
    Great company to do business with.
  • Aug 7, 2014
    good company to deal with
  • Aug 7, 2014
    This is my 1st purchase with Hobby People. I hope the rest of my experience (shipping time and quality of packaging, product quality and customer service if required) will be as satisfying as the ease of ordering was. Looking forward to a long time business relationship.
  • Aug 7, 2014
    Very satisfied with purchase and method.
    Aug 19, 2014
  • Aug 5, 2014
    Very good message response to my query.
  • Aug 1, 2014
    Aug 7, 2014
    very happy with the service you provided
  • Jul 31, 2014
    Aug 13, 2014
    You did what you were supposed to do.
  • Jul 31, 2014
    very good people
    Aug 8, 2014
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Aug 14, 2014
    Fast delivery, but some items out of stock but probably due to 50% off sale.
  • Jul 26, 2014
    Aug 6, 2014
    They cancel my orden and i don't recive my money back
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Very nice look and layout to the website. Two suggestions:1) Reduce number of pictures per page or when saving pictures, choose the option "save for web" in photoshop if possible. Otherwise, reduce amount of data in each image because pages load slowly...2) More information for new products if possible. Generally, I am satisfied with the amount of information in each product, but some may need more information. Consider this when adding new products.And thank you for carrying Magnum engine replacement parts!
    Aug 5, 2014
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Aug 6, 2014
    Great products and good prices
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Excellent prices for both product and shipping!!
    Aug 7, 2014
    Very pleased with my order.:-)
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Always satisfied whenever I order from them.
    Aug 7, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide