Hobby People Reviews

08/02/2015
Hobby People Ratings and User Reviews. Hobby People is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 166 reviews.

Hobby People Rating

More About Hobby People

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 95%

Neutral

3% 5%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Hobby People

Showing 21 - 40 of 166 Reviews
  • Jul 22, 2015
    Checkout process asks for phone number, but has no input mask to tell the user to include dashes, all numbers, etc.
  • Jul 21, 2015
    I have purchased several items from Hobby People and was completely satisfied with the quality and ease of on-line ordering.
  • Jul 21, 2015
    Hobby People always offers great value and timely sales
  • Jul 20, 2015
    I can't yet.
  • Jul 20, 2015
    Good selection and good prices.
  • Jul 20, 2015
    This is my first online. I have bought your products elsewhere. I have been pleased.
  • Jul 20, 2015
    Nice hobby store
  • Jul 20, 2015
    Easy to buy shipping on time always what it is.
  • Jul 18, 2015
    Brought from local store and liked the product.
  • Jul 17, 2015
    Will let you know when I get my purchase .. Shipping charges are ridiculously high, for such a small item.. Highway robbery...
  • Jul 15, 2015
    Great place to shop
  • Jul 15, 2015
    make sure you put disclaimer of the no tax sale that tax still will be charged in CA
  • Jul 10, 2015
    until found hobby peopile could not find these parts.
    Jul 20, 2015
  • Jul 7, 2015
    Jul 15, 2015
    No order acknowledgement or shipping / tracking information was provided until I contacted Customer Support (almost a full week after I had placed my order).
  • Jul 5, 2015
    satisfied with my deal
    Jul 14, 2015
  • Jul 4, 2015
    The purchase experience is user friendly, however I still have a problem ordering the super B-25 RTF RC Electric format
    Jul 19, 2015
    The ease of control is very good I am very satisfied with my purchase and the amount of time of delivery required
  • Jul 3, 2015
    Great low price, will definitely come back for any other R/C needs!
    Jul 18, 2015
    Was a great overall experience, fast shipping and cheapest price around
Show
Hide
Hide