Hobby People Reviews

08/30/2015
Hobby People Ratings and User Reviews. Hobby People is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 191 reviews.

Hobby People Rating

More About Hobby People

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 89%

Neutral

5% 7%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Hobby People

Showing 65 - 84 of 191 Reviews
  • Aug 5, 2015
    It's the first time I have made a purchase with this company, therefore, I have no real opinion yet until I recieve my product and have full view of the product and the service.
  • Aug 4, 2015
    love the prices
  • Aug 3, 2015
    The ordering process was simple and straight-forward. A pleasant experience
  • Aug 2, 2015
    I'll have to see how well you get things shipped out and how well you handle any problems.
  • Jul 29, 2015
    I don't mind Hobby People using my Personal info but I sure don't need my e-mail flooded with useless garbage!
  • Jul 28, 2015
    Great products and specials. I always visit the store when I'm in that state.
  • Jul 28, 2015
    I havebeen shopping here since i was a child with my dad and i love this place!
  • Jul 28, 2015
    super company. makes hobbys afordable to average people. great service after the sale. with xpert advise.
    Aug 5, 2015
  • Jul 28, 2015
    Great company. good promoters of the hobby community.
  • Jul 24, 2015
    Thanks for great products and service.
    Aug 1, 2015
  • Jul 23, 2015
    Aug 5, 2015
    I love Hobby People. I have been a customer for a long time . I love the fact that the have a superb service and the fact that the keep in stock the best 2 glow engines in the market to this date. The venerable . XLS .46 2 clycle engine and the remarkable . 91 four cycle. These 2 engines have no comparison period. Thanks Hobby People for not forgot us the glow enthusiast. You are always there for us.
  • Jul 21, 2015
    Aug 5, 2015
    sad that it is now on sale for half price- a erfund would be nice
  • Jul 20, 2015
    Jul 31, 2015
    My order arrived before I expected it! I live in a rural area, and it often takes longer for me to receive any online orders.
  • Jul 20, 2015
    Great to deal with. Always easy to order from. They pack well and ship quickly.
    Jul 29, 2015
    Great product at a great price. Easy to assemble.
  • Jul 19, 2015
    Good hobby shop
    Jul 29, 2015
  • Jul 19, 2015
    Aug 5, 2015
    Fare pricing for quality products. Easy online ordering.
  • Jul 16, 2015
    Jul 31, 2015
    I am so glad you had what I needed, that you.
Show
Hide
Hide