HobbyPartz.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

HobbyPartz.com Reviews

10/17/2017
HobbyPartz.com Ratings and User Reviews. HobbyPartz.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 79 reviews.

HobbyPartz.com Rating

More About HobbyPartz.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

80% 80%

Neutral

14% 14%

Negative

6% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

10 out of 10

Recent Reviews for HobbyPartz.com

Showing 11 - 30 of 79 Reviews
  • Sep 21, 2017
    A great hobby store with very competitive prices and very reasonable shipping rates. I will definitely do business with HobbyPartz again.
    Oct 06, 2017
  • Oct 05, 2017
    great prices since they were having a sale , 1/2 of the listed parts were out of stock.... They did , however , offer to contact me when they had re- stocked their supply.
  • Oct 05, 2017
    Ordered EMB batteries again. They are great and HonnyPartz has good prices.
  • Oct 04, 2017
    Good products. Good pricing
  • Sep 27, 2017
    The ads are a little small, not a lot of information on products, had a lot of trouble with registering. But you have an excellent supply of products and good prices, I plan on making many purchase's here in the future.
    Oct 04, 2017
    Quick shipping really amazed me the most.
  • Oct 01, 2017
    Back when I got into the R/C hobby this place had a great selection of Parts and batteries. Now it feels like nobody keeps the site updated and the selection of parts and cool stuff is gone. Almost like the site is never going to restock.
  • Oct 01, 2017
    had what i neede and been happy with them in the past
  • Sep 30, 2017
    Great stuff
  • Sep 29, 2017
    your web site needs work was easyer to use 4 years ago
  • Sep 28, 2017
    Fast and easy to get what i neede
  • Sep 09, 2017
    Great place to buy from.
    Sep 27, 2017
    Great prices and fast shipping.
  • Sep 15, 2017
    Sep 27, 2017
    I had a good experience with Them only suggestion I have is the web page for aging can be a littler challenging to get to work sometimes
  • Sep 25, 2017
    Purchased Solar servos. Excellent!
  • Sep 12, 2017
    HAS BEEN A GOOD EXPERIENCE
    Sep 24, 2017
  • Sep 23, 2017
    Always an easy process to make a purchase.
  • Sep 21, 2017
    why was I charged sales tax. never before!
  • Sep 20, 2017
    Really pleased with the Solar servos and the prices.
  • Sep 06, 2017
    Really like the price of the servos. !st time to buy so quality remains to be seen. Seems to be good reviews for the most part.
    Sep 18, 2017
    I ordered the solar servos. I have just installed them in a plane but have not flown them yet. They seem to be OK, I think the oiling of the servos need to be placed better. Too noisy. Also, not having the mounting hardware, ( rubber mounts and brass grommets) are a reason I may not buy them again. I had old servos and stole the mounting hardware from them. Don't have any more though. Put the mounting hardware in, charge a dollar or 2 more and if these work out I'd buy from you all the time. Thanks.
  • Sep 07, 2017
    Your servos can't be beat
    Sep 18, 2017
    You guys are AWESOME and so are solar servos. Order came the day after the hurricane kudos
  • Sep 17, 2017
    The Solar Servo needs to say the tooth of the gear even though it comes with horns. I'd like to buy them for other than Exceed cars and see a reference.