HobbyPartz.com Reviews

09/29/2016
HobbyPartz.com Ratings and User Reviews. HobbyPartz.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 164 reviews.

HobbyPartz.com Rating

More About HobbyPartz.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 90%

Neutral

4% 0%

Negative

5% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for HobbyPartz.com

Showing 25 - 44 of 164 Reviews
  • Sep 17, 2016
    My only issue with HobbyPartz is the availability of certain items. This in ability to keep items in Stock has kept me from ordering more often.
  • Sep 17, 2016
    great place to do business on line keep it up
  • Sep 16, 2016
    They had what I needed
  • Sep 16, 2016
    its hard to check out are go back to keep shoping found helicopter to buy and now its not there?
  • Sep 15, 2016
    bon prix mauvais taxes
  • Sep 15, 2016
    overall i am impressed and i intent to order parts for my rc monster trucks soon
  • Sep 14, 2016
    Nice products Great prices. Had a little trouble checking out I usually don't have any PROBLEMS CHECKING OUT.
  • Sep 12, 2016
    Easy to use web site, enjoyable shopping experience.
  • Sep 11, 2016
    I loved this website.. I definitely will order again.
  • Sep 11, 2016
    This was such an easy site to navigate and use. They have you check your information a few times before finalizing your order. That to me is huge so you know there is no errors. Price is ver comparable to what I found on other sites but the shipping is more reasonable with this site.
  • Sep 10, 2016
    Well it wouldn't take my credit card info for some reason. Gonna check on that myself though since it's a fairly new card but I have had no problems at stores and everything.
  • Sep 10, 2016
    Hi..today is my firts time .the web is easy to find what I need.
  • Sep 9, 2016
    Layout of product is difficult to determine which items I wanted to purchase.
  • Sep 8, 2016
    good prices and easy to use.
  • Sep 8, 2016
    Tried to purchase more items but out of stock.
  • Sep 5, 2016
    Sep 14, 2016
    I got what I ordered in proper condition.
  • Aug 29, 2016
    Just found HP while searching for AAA nmh cells. Prices look to be better than most other vendors.
    Sep 7, 2016
    First time customer. HP is very professional . . . no problems encountered. I'm glad to have found your site.
  • Aug 26, 2016
    Sep 11, 2016
    WAS THE ONLY PLACE I FOUND MY PART
  • Aug 23, 2016
    Great parts selection. I would like to see more CRAWLER style parts. Everything else is really great.
    Sep 10, 2016
    I ama ew ad vey, very satisfied customer.