HobbyPartz.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

HobbyPartz.com Reviews

02/19/2017
HobbyPartz.com Ratings and User Reviews. HobbyPartz.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 178 reviews.

HobbyPartz.com Rating

More About HobbyPartz.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 100%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for HobbyPartz.com

Showing 31 - 50 of 178 Reviews
  • Jan 30, 2017
    this is not my first experience with Hobbypartz . I have nothing negative to say about each purchase but am satisfied with each purchase
    Feb 08, 2017
  • Feb 08, 2017
    dependable
  • Feb 08, 2017
    The ordering process was way too complicated. With PayPal, I expect to click maybe two buttons and I'm done.
  • Feb 08, 2017
    Always deliver quality goods..
  • Jan 28, 2017
    Love the product
    Feb 08, 2017
  • Feb 08, 2017
    I like your price ranges as well as product capabilities.
  • Feb 06, 2017
    I will definitely order from HobbyPartz.com again!
  • Feb 06, 2017
    Very good overall, I appreciated the ability to use my Yahoo account info and the fast checkout. The bad thing about this vendor is that too many products are out of stock, so I have to buy them from other vendors. Had the items been in stock my purchase would have been four times larger.
  • Jan 25, 2017
    To many items out of stock
    Feb 05, 2017
  • Feb 04, 2017
    Definitely my go to online store for hobby parts
  • Feb 04, 2017
    Have bought many items from HobbyPartz.com for several years, I'm happy
  • Feb 03, 2017
    website works good
  • Jan 25, 2017
    Too much items Out Of Stock, you need more availability for all the items
    Feb 03, 2017
    Too much products "Out of stock", in motors section, ESCs, batteries.
  • Jan 23, 2017
    Excellent prices, Good service, orders come in a timely manner. Good company.
    Feb 03, 2017
  • Feb 03, 2017
    i have not done much purchasing here as i have free shipping at amazon. although amazon does add freightr
  • Feb 01, 2017
    I would like to wait tell my order comes
  • Jan 14, 2017
    They have the best prices and quick and friendly service. If you have any problem with your purchase they will take care of it right away. Very good customer service
    Feb 01, 2017
  • Jan 30, 2017
    Good website.
  • Jan 21, 2017
    Too many parts out of stock. I would have bought more if they were in stock.
    Jan 30, 2017
    Most of the parts I needed were out of stock.
  • Jan 29, 2017
    some difficulty with motor descriptions, motor & mount size