HobbyPartz.com Reviews

05/28/2015
HobbyPartz.com Ratings and User Reviews. HobbyPartz.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 423 reviews.

HobbyPartz.com Rating

More About HobbyPartz.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 92%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

7% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for HobbyPartz.com

Showing 31 - 50 of 423 Reviews
  • May 22, 2015
    Was easy online purchase. Needed help with a question about product, found phone number fairly easy and got help right away. Was soon back to making purchase. Now looking forward to the arrival of my order. Thank You HobbyPartz!
  • May 22, 2015
    Great store (5 stars)
  • May 22, 2015
    most of the time parts are out of stock
  • May 22, 2015
    Consider making it possible for people to sign up without having Yahoo. I have Gmail and I can't keep track of 4 different emails between work, school, and private it should be enough
  • May 22, 2015
    Good selection of parts. Nice videos for some products.
  • May 21, 2015
    Great shopping experience
  • May 21, 2015
    There are a lot of ads that i would like to purchase but it seems there are more sold out items than offered items. especially on the products offered on here and Nitroplanes.com. the prices offered are awesome. the appearance of different products seems great, it's just so many products i get sold on are never available.
  • May 20, 2015
    Website was a little dated in appearance. Many items out of stock.
  • May 20, 2015
    Good selection, good prices
  • May 20, 2015
    You have a wonderful selection, but a lot of them show as "out of stock" and have shown that as status for several months. I have wanted to order some 7.4 volt servos for several months, to no avail.
  • May 20, 2015
    great online store, great prices.
  • May 18, 2015
    Great company. Bought lots of stuff over the years. Thanks.
  • May 18, 2015
    I like most prices and free shipping over $50.00. I don't like when I order something as in stock and then am informed said item is backordered and remain so for an excessive length of time.
  • May 14, 2015
    May 20, 2015
    sill waiting for my parts
  • May 10, 2015
    I have been happy with all products purchase from hobbypartz .com
    May 21, 2015
  • May 9, 2015
    i am going to come back to shop with your site again. found whaat i wanted here
    May 22, 2015
    Will buy from them again
  • May 7, 2015
    It seems like almost EVERYTHING is out of stock... Are you guys going out of business or something?
    May 20, 2015
  • Apr 19, 2015
    the user video helped showing the use of and connecting the lipo charger . some thing new plugging it up.
    May 20, 2015
    have not used the charger as of yet.
Show
Hide
Hide