Hodges Marine Reviews

08/30/2015
Hodges Marine Ratings and User Reviews. Hodges Marine is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 251 reviews.

Hodges Marine Rating

More About Hodges Marine

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 98%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

3% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Hodges Marine

Showing 61 - 80 of 251 Reviews
  • Aug 12, 2015
    great prices and easy shopping
  • Aug 12, 2015
    Very good dealer no complaints
  • Aug 12, 2015
    Best place to buy marine electronics
  • Aug 11, 2015
    So far this transaction has been fast and great. I chose you because you had the lowest price and you accept PayPal.
  • Aug 11, 2015
    Very fast service
  • Aug 11, 2015
    Its a very nice site. It would be helpful to put in a search bar for those of us who use model numbers. Pictures of the most popular items next to the category names would also be helpful.
  • Aug 11, 2015
    I am pleased at your prices and shipping.
  • Aug 10, 2015
    I could not find a lakevu hd 100 f sd chip while purchasing a garmin 62s from you. I did a seperate internet search for the chip and then your site came up with the chip. So your site search was not helpful.
  • Aug 10, 2015
    It was a simple process of finding and ordering the part we needed!
  • Aug 10, 2015
    Great Prices. I don't even know why I look else where.
  • Aug 9, 2015
    It states the PayPal can be used but was never an option during the ordering.
  • Aug 9, 2015
    The "grand total" is $1,105.00 - so I ordered from you hoping that that really is the GRAND TOTAL - and you don't charge me anything more --- for shipping & taxes??? Because, if you do - you should have been more clear and I could have bought it elsewhere!
  • Aug 2, 2015
    Great company. Very good prices.
    Aug 12, 2015
    Those guys have great prices. The shipping is very fast. I buy often and never have problems. Very pleased.
  • Jul 31, 2015
    you guys seem to have a lot of good stuff. I will visit again soon.
    Aug 10, 2015
    easy and friendly web site with lots of products
  • Jul 29, 2015
    Your low shipping charges sealed the deal for me. I saved $50 in shipping costs compared to a competitors site offering the same hydraulic steering kit at a comparable price.
    Aug 10, 2015
    Shipment arrived 1-day ahead of schedule. Very pleased with the Installation and performance of the hydraulic steering system.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Aug 11, 2015
    Great and easy web site
  • Jul 26, 2015
    First time using it.
    Aug 10, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide