Hokie Hut Reviews

08/26/2014
Hokie Hut Ratings and User Reviews. Hokie Hut is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 20 reviews. Last rated on 08/05/2014.

Hokie Hut Rating

More About Hokie Hut

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 100%

Neutral

6% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

7.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Hokie Hut

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
  • Aug 5, 2014
    easy - nice user experience
  • Aug 2, 2014
    Made it very easy to purchase and at a decent price
  • Jul 28, 2014
    I really appreciate when Hokie Hut emails me about their sale items.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Disappointed - Wanted to purchase T Shirts, but not available in my size (XL)
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Disappointed that several items I wanted to purchase were not available in my size (XL)
  • Jul 22, 2014
    A refreshing, economical change from the other places I've used to buy Virginia Tech apparel.
  • Jul 19, 2014
    Jul 25, 2014
    Most items are good except the hoody sweater has some oil stains on it and I have a hard time to remove it.
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Love the spirit jersey & very decent price. Go Hokies!
  • Jul 6, 2014
    I was floored with the price, the selection, the uniqueness. I will shop with hokie hut again.
    Jul 14, 2014
    I amPleased with product and service
  • Jun 30, 2014
    I love it! GO HOKIES
  • Jun 26, 2014
    All the spirit wear you want for a fraction of the price
  • Jun 26, 2014
    I ALWAYS buy my Virginia Tech stuff from Hokie Hut.
  • Jun 20, 2014
    Checkout screen could be improved. Was not very intuitive.
  • Jun 9, 2014
    Great prices! Lots of variety!
  • Jun 8, 2014
    Like being able to buy Hokie products without having to go to Blacksburg.I like the magnets for our Yucon 365 days of the year but sorry you don't have the VT in Hokie colors and hope you bring them back.
    Jun 25, 2014
    Being far from VT I like to use this site. I personally like to use the small VT magnets for our vehicles for two reasons...to advertise the school and it helps me locate the vehicle in parking lots. I like to use the larger one on rear of vehicle, but you haven't had school colors for some time and now it looks like you may not carry them at all. I had held off on replacing my old ones waiting for school colors but had to order the pink as substitute.
  • Jun 8, 2014
    Have ordered many times always pleased!
  • Jun 7, 2014
    Jun 20, 2014
    My husband likes the adjustable baseball hats (not one size fits all). I was not able to find one
  • Jun 7, 2014
    Great quality,prices and variety
  • May 17, 2014
    None at this time
    May 30, 2014
    None at this time.
Show
Hide
Hide