Holabird Sports Reviews

09/02/2014
Holabird Sports Ratings and User Reviews. Holabird Sports is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 589 reviews. Last rated on 09/01/2014.
Holabird Sports has been serving the tennis and running enthusiast since 1981. Save up to 50% off all of our amazing selection of running shoes and apparel, tennis shoes and apparel, tennis racquets and other equipment. Also, find everything you need for racquetball and squash.
Circle of Excellence - Holabird Sports

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Holabird Sports Rating

More About Holabird Sports

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 92%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

5% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Holabird Sports

Showing 1 - 20 of 589 Reviews
  • Sep 1, 2014
    thanks for great service and on time delivery and good products
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Great site that offers great deals on running shoes!
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Great selection - good pricing
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Never had a bad experience with Holabird. Great selection, great pricing, easy to place order, and never late on delivery.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    The best price out of every web site i looked at...
  • Sep 1, 2014
    great store- always good - never a problem even with a return
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Always a simple process to order
  • Sep 1, 2014
    they are my goto for all things tennis
  • Sep 1, 2014
    An awesome place to buy all my tennis equipment . The prices are reasonable and I like patronizing Maryland businesses since I live in maryland
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Great products and prices
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Been shopping at Holabird for over 20 years!
  • Sep 1, 2014
    This the best online sporting goods company around
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Thanks for the great deal on my Stella McCartney shoes!
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Always had great experiences with Holabird! I've bought from them for a decade or more
  • Sep 1, 2014
    I've always had a good experience. My purchases have arrived in good time, and prices are reasonable. I buy at Holabird because it's the closest tennis wearhouse to my home.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Good site and products. What's up with the name?
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Good ordering experience; but until my order arrives I won't be able to say for sure!
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Holabird offers consistent value and selection
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Great service! Great prices!
  • Aug 31, 2014
    I love it, all my running shoes for the last seven years came from you.
Show
Hide
Hide