Holabird Sports Reviews

09/29/2014
Holabird Sports Ratings and User Reviews. Holabird Sports is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 629 reviews. Last rated on 09/28/2014.
Holabird Sports has been serving the tennis and running enthusiast since 1981. Save up to 50% off all of our amazing selection of running shoes and apparel, tennis shoes and apparel, tennis racquets and other equipment. Also, find everything you need for racquetball and squash.
Circle of Excellence - Holabird Sports

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Holabird Sports Rating

More About Holabird Sports

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

6% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Holabird Sports

Showing 1 - 20 of 629 Reviews
  • Sep 28, 2014
    Good site, good prices
  • Sep 28, 2014
    Looking forward to getting the rackets.
  • Sep 28, 2014
    Awesome deal on a quality pair of running shoes.
  • Sep 28, 2014
    Great selection of products and extremely easy checkout!
  • Sep 27, 2014
    Go no place else. Always a great experience with no issues.
  • Sep 27, 2014
    Friend recommended site. Found sneakers in size eleven narrow...need eleven and a half narrow. An chance? Hate to go to twelve!
  • Sep 27, 2014
    Good experience, just was hoping they were open on Saturday to answer questions
  • Sep 27, 2014
    I am a long time custober of your warehouse operation on Pulaski Highway. I have never had a bad experince.
  • Sep 27, 2014
    Very helpful when I called to inquire about how many socks they had left in a particular brand...
  • Sep 27, 2014
    I have shopped at Holabird many times in the past. Always great prices and quick delivery for products I am looking for. Thanks.
  • Sep 27, 2014
    Great experience, always.
  • Sep 27, 2014
    Prices were good but I wish they offered more discounts. Because of that I bought a lot more from Sierra Sports which had 30 percent discount and cheap prices to begin with.
  • Sep 26, 2014
    used this site a few times and always seem to find what I'm looking for
  • Sep 26, 2014
    First time purchase as a result of competitive pricing.
  • Sep 26, 2014
    Have purchased many items over the years from Holabird and have been very pleased with prices and timely shipping.
  • Sep 20, 2014
    Excellent! can't wait to share my awesome experience.!
    Sep 28, 2014
    Awesome Company! I am so glad to have found you. I am looking forward to my next purchase. More than likely today!
  • Sep 14, 2014
    great company and good prices. Outstanding customer service
    Sep 28, 2014
    I will not buy from another company. Shipping is fast to
  • Sep 11, 2014
    PLEASE GIVE MILITARY DISCOUNT
    Sep 28, 2014
    Give military discount and Old People (AARP) discount.
  • Sep 6, 2014
    Sep 26, 2014
    The return process was pathetic. When I returned my racquet they deducted $20.00 saying the frame was damaged. As a matter of fact it was returned the very next day.
  • Sep 4, 2014
    Not much experience with Holabird. Maybe in the future
    Sep 27, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide