Holabird Sports Reviews

03/28/2015
Holabird Sports Ratings and User Reviews. Holabird Sports is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 488 reviews. Last rated on 03/28/2015.
Holabird Sports has been serving the tennis and running enthusiast since 1981. Save up to 50% off all of our amazing selection of running shoes and apparel, tennis shoes and apparel, tennis racquets and other equipment. Also, find everything you need for racquetball and squash.
Circle of Excellence - Holabird Sports

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Holabird Sports Rating

More About Holabird Sports

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Holabird Sports

Showing 1 - 20 of 488 Reviews
  • Mar 28, 2015
    very good experience
  • Mar 27, 2015
    been using Holabird for years for running and tennis shoes! very satisfied!
  • Mar 27, 2015
    I like halberd very much, never had a problem. The only problem I encountered during the ordering process is that a coupon appeared that read Holabird was offering a 3% discount, but I never found a code. I attempted to call several times, but no one answered. A recording indicated the line was busy.
  • Mar 27, 2015
    Other retailers offer free 3-5 day shipping
  • Mar 27, 2015
    It's convenient and reasonable prices
  • Mar 27, 2015
    Good price on shoes that I've wanted another pair of!
  • Mar 27, 2015
    Loved that you had a shoe for me.
  • Mar 27, 2015
    Impressed with products and nice website
  • Mar 27, 2015
    Love the prices and selection and free shipping!
  • Mar 26, 2015
    I have told several others to consider Holabird Sports because of my positive experience, particularly with regard to product pricing and selection.
  • Mar 26, 2015
    I've purchase shoes from Holabird before and they've always gotten my order right and to me quickly. I used to live in Delaware but this is my first order since I moved to Maine.
  • Mar 26, 2015
    Overall experience was good. Some of the prices, like of tennis rackets, weren't any better than everywhere else.
  • Mar 26, 2015
    it is a good experience
  • Mar 18, 2015
    Have ordered shoes from them regularly over the past 2-3 years and have always been satisfied with the products and the service I have received.
    Mar 28, 2015
  • Mar 17, 2015
    One of the best places to do business. Very easy to fill order!
    Mar 27, 2015
  • Mar 15, 2015
    Easy to order and have been satisfied with all my purchases!!!
    Mar 28, 2015
    The tennis towels are adorable and just what I wanted!!!
  • Mar 12, 2015
    What a find! I stumbled across this website while looking for 2 different pairs of shoes and you can't beat the prices and service of holabird! thank you!
    Mar 27, 2015
  • Mar 11, 2015
    Mar 26, 2015
    I received Polar watch/heart monitor but have not used it yet. Delivery was earlier than expected and ordering was very easy.
  • Mar 9, 2015
    So far so good
    Mar 26, 2015
  • Feb 5, 2015
    Mar 26, 2015
    Good pricing, great costumer satisfaction, it would be nice as a reoccurring customer to get coupons for like 10% off next order etc, that would prompt me to purchase more
Show
Hide
Hide