HomeAntenna Reviews

HomeAntenna Ratings and User Reviews. HomeAntenna is rated 7.8 out of 10 from 160 reviews. Last rated on 11/28/2015.

HomeAntenna Rating

More About HomeAntenna

Overall Satisfaction:

7.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month


79% 79%


4% 2%


17% 19%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:


Recent Reviews for HomeAntenna

Showing 1 - 20 of 160 Reviews
  • Nov 28, 2015
    Too much to spend time filling the servay
  • Nov 26, 2015
    Great to view and see all to offer
  • Nov 25, 2015
    What people browse sites to look at things they want details to compair and HomeAntenna provided that with ease. When people are ready to buy, they want it quick and easy with out hassle and the provided that, so I'm very pleased
  • Nov 25, 2015
    No shipping info until checkout, requesting too much personal info!!
  • Nov 23, 2015
    I had a mal function in the first antenna I bought from Home Antenna but they responded within hours and sent me the replacement parts with in a few days. I am extremely happy with the product and the company
  • Nov 23, 2015
    Was very glad to find an affordable strong antenna. We have two well rated indoor ones but they still don't do a very good job at all pulling in even nearby (about 20 mi) stations unless weather conditions are almost perfect. Want an antenna that performs in all conditions as I had years ago before HDTV. HomeAntenna did a worderful job explaining which would be the best antenna to select for our situation.
  • Nov 22, 2015
    Home antenna has about the best price overall..
  • Nov 22, 2015
    I wish there was more detailed descriptions of their products.
  • Nov 22, 2015
    If this product performs as well as it says, I will be extremely happy.
  • Nov 21, 2015
    Web site easy to work in prices are good
  • Nov 18, 2015
    I checked 3 web sites for an antenna. I decided to purchase the antenna and accessories from Home Antenna due to product quality, selection and price.
  • Nov 15, 2015
    Good prices, many choices
    Nov 27, 2015
    high quality, good prices, reasonable shipping costs.
  • Nov 14, 2015
    Nov 25, 2015
    Was amazed at how such a small antenna could pull in so many HD stations. I bought the 150 mile range antenna as the nearest station is 60 miles from our house. I did not know there were so many free channels available and they all come in crystal clear. This along with our Roku purchase has just saved us over $100 a month as I can now cut the satellite cable
  • Nov 12, 2015
    The site was very easy to use, I truly hope the product works as easy as the site.
    Nov 23, 2015
    The Antenna seems to work fine however the one that I really wanted to purchase was out of stock, have been checking regularly to see when the other one comes back in stock since I do still need to purchase another one for my other TV

    From HomeAntenna

    Dear Jamels, Thanks for your response, IF you have question with product, we will be happy to assist you Thank you Home Antenna
  • Nov 10, 2015
    Antenna works great, I have purchased my 3rd and 4th one as a gifts with one on my house and one on my garage
    Nov 21, 2015
    It is a good antenna, however the promotion at time I purchased it promised a 40 ft coax. I did not receive it. This is the 4th antenna that I have purchased
  • Nov 10, 2015
    I have been very satisfied with my first order of the 2600 HD antenna and the cable that came with it it word just as they it would. Know I am adding a tv to another room. Thanks Home Antenna for your products.
    Nov 19, 2015
    It was good.
  • Nov 7, 2015
    ordered the 2805 two to three years ago works great but I an forty to fifty miles away from tv station fade in and out during bad weather. need update hope it works better during bad weather. I will let you know.
    Nov 18, 2015
  • Nov 7, 2015
    Nov 18, 2015
    the antenna works great it is a little flimsy hope it holds up 2 the winter elements wind and snow we will see
  • Nov 2, 2015
    After reading all the positive comments from people that have purchased them, I felt very confident that itwoud work great.
    Nov 21, 2015
  • Oct 17, 2015
    Relative bought antenna like this and said it worked great. That is why we are purchasing this particular antenna.
    Nov 23, 2015
    We could never get the product to work. Trashed it. Too much trouble to return or try to reach customer support.