HomeAntenna Reviews

05/31/2015
HomeAntenna Ratings and User Reviews. HomeAntenna is rated 7.9 out of 10 from 125 reviews. Last rated on 05/31/2015.

HomeAntenna Rating

More About HomeAntenna

Overall Satisfaction:

7.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 85%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

17% 12%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for HomeAntenna

Showing 1 - 20 of 125 Reviews
  • May 31, 2015
    Don't like have to pay so much for shipping when UPS has and still delivers to my duplex in Conway, Missouri considering I live in town and order things online quite often. It seems to me that you charge so much on the shipping to make up for the lower price.
  • May 31, 2015
    Hope it works tried several indore antenas
  • May 28, 2015
    I'll have to try the antenna to see how satisfied I am with the product but feel good about it rigjht now.
  • May 28, 2015
    Good price and will have to wait until delivery to assess additional information.
  • May 26, 2015
    Trying to get around this site was very confusing to me.
  • May 25, 2015
    I have bought 5 of these antennas from Home Antenna in the last 2 plus years
  • May 25, 2015
    Mostly positive experience
  • May 22, 2015
    This is the first time I have ever prdered from this site, but was very impressed with the comments and ratings from other people. Hoping that our experience with Home Antenna goes as well.
  • May 20, 2015
    May 28, 2015
    just got antenna, seems to work fine.
  • May 19, 2015
    Already own an antenna from home antenna, lasted 8 years, completely satisfied, NO cable bills!!! Whoo hop!!
    May 29, 2015
  • May 18, 2015
    Great items at fair price
    May 30, 2015
  • May 18, 2015
    I hope it works as well as folks claim
  • May 17, 2015
    Price was good. Had trouble finding this specific item elsewhere. I do think their shipping cost is a little high, but even so I am pleased with the transaction.
  • May 17, 2015
    Have not got to use it yet
    May 28, 2015
  • May 16, 2015
    I bought one of these years about 4.5 years ago and I couldn't have been more pleased. Excellent product.
  • May 14, 2015
    May 27, 2015
    I installed the antenna a few days ago and it was not difficult. I live 89 to 100 miles from any station and do get reception on a few channels at times I get as many as 12 to 15 channels at night after sunset but only a able to get one channel during the day, no big problem since I never watch anything except news and weather. Hopefully I will be able to get football games later. I was very satisfied with the way Home Antenna handled my purchase.
  • May 13, 2015
    the price for ups is very high o free for more $50.00
    May 26, 2015
  • May 10, 2015
    May 23, 2015
    Upset that later, Wal-Mart is selling it for half the price. You have a great website though.
  • Apr 25, 2015
    May 20, 2015
    Does not work as advertised.
  • Apr 8, 2015
    May 20, 2015
    It help with some of my problem, but I would like more channels to come in
Show
Hide
Hide