HomeAntenna Reviews

06/29/2015
HomeAntenna Ratings and User Reviews. HomeAntenna is rated 7.8 out of 10 from 109 reviews. Last rated on 06/29/2015.

HomeAntenna Rating

More About HomeAntenna

Overall Satisfaction:

7.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 80%

Neutral

6% 9%

Negative

13% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for HomeAntenna

Showing 1 - 20 of 109 Reviews
  • Jun 29, 2015
    I have had 3 of these antennas and we love them. Even gave one as a gift.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Quick, easy, great prices, great selection!
  • Jun 23, 2015
    Keep it up
  • Jun 21, 2015
    I have an antenna of the same type and enjoy it very much.
  • Jun 19, 2015
    Phone call was answered quickly and my questions were completely answered
  • Jun 18, 2015
    Liked your pricing very much. The checkout process was a little troublesome.
  • Jun 15, 2015
    have to wait for product and see how well antenna works
    Jun 25, 2015
    got an extra 40ft coax cable i did not order....
  • Jun 15, 2015
    Hoping this will work and that I don't have to have cable anymore. We live in the country so will give this a try. If it works I will recommend it.
  • Jun 12, 2015
    Jun 28, 2015
    Works like they said it would
  • Jun 10, 2015
    Jun 23, 2015
    Did not work, would not pick up station 50 miles. Was advertised highly for 150 miles.
  • Jun 10, 2015
    Jun 24, 2015
    There were problems with the assembly, two of the screws were not threded correctly.
  • Jun 9, 2015
    Check out was difficult had to fill out cared Imfo three times
  • Jun 9, 2015
    rotor fail after warranty exp. on my other antenna after warranty is over ordered whole new antenna
  • Jun 3, 2015
    all needed information was available. I am just learning about using a computer and this was an easy walk through purchase. Thankyou.
    Jun 20, 2015
  • Jun 2, 2015
    Jun 12, 2015
    no more cable bill's. THIS is just what we need.. Great to cut the grip that the cable companies have on you your paying for alot of crap channels you don't watch THANKS
  • Jun 2, 2015
    Very competitive pricing.
    Jun 11, 2015
    I am very satisfied with all aspects of this transaction, thank you.
  • May 31, 2015
    Hope it works tried several indore antenas
    Jun 13, 2015
  • May 26, 2015
    Trying to get around this site was very confusing to me.
    Jun 10, 2015
    I have not received my order and can't get an answer on the tracking info. I need help findings my stuff.
  • May 25, 2015
    I have bought 5 of these antennas from Home Antenna in the last 2 plus years
    Jun 9, 2015
    I have bought 7 of these antennas from Home antenna and I am very happy with the antenna's and Home Antenna
  • Mar 9, 2015
    Excited to try your product
    Jun 27, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide