Homeclick Reviews

05/22/2015
Homeclick Ratings and User Reviews. Homeclick is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 139 reviews.
HomeClick offers luxury bath and kitchen products in addition to resources for design ideas, bath and kitchen trends, designer information and expert advice.

Homeclick Rating

More About Homeclick

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 86%

Neutral

5% 7%

Negative

4% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Homeclick

Showing 61 - 80 of 139 Reviews
  • Apr 9, 2015
    very easy. recommend it. great price
  • Apr 9, 2015
    price was good and free shipping
  • Apr 8, 2015
    Your prices are competative. Site design is good. Great value. Check out needed to reenter pass word selection each time forme corrected.
  • Apr 6, 2015
    check out had error messages. the only negative part of this purchase experience
  • Apr 6, 2015
    The purchasing process was very easy and very transparent as to the costs before I ordered. Now its just wait and see to determine the quality of the item I ordered.
  • Apr 5, 2015
    Overall, I was able to find a diverse number of products and compare multiple specifications.
  • Apr 1, 2015
    Very good online shopping experience. Looking forward to receiving my bedroom set and see the quality to come back. Thank you!
    Apr 9, 2015
    Great delivery time and great quality! So happy with my bedroom set! Love it!!
  • Mar 31, 2015
    Easy to order.
  • Mar 30, 2015
    great price, free shipping and no tax, easy ordering, thank you!
  • Mar 30, 2015
    Great site and great choices for independent accent lighting.
  • Mar 30, 2015
    Homelink is great. Free shipping and great prices.
  • Mar 29, 2015
    This was a great price and you even gave me a discount. Thank You!
  • Mar 29, 2015
    difficult to find the rough=in and color on the same information page
  • Mar 23, 2015
    I was not familiar with your site, but when looking for a certain item, you had a better price (including cost of shipping) than other site.
    Apr 2, 2015
  • Mar 22, 2015
    Apr 4, 2015
    I was told order would be shipped on 3/24 and it was not. When I ordered one of the items it said they were 48 in stock. After order I was told its on back order. Received order yesterday and it was wrong. Got 4 chairs instead of 3 chairs and love seat. Contact them via email and no response. Very disappointing.
  • Mar 17, 2015
    Mar 31, 2015
    The lowest price I found anywhere! Extremely rapid delivery! Great product! All this adds up to a great seller.
  • Mar 17, 2015
    It has the best price available
    Mar 30, 2015
  • Mar 13, 2015
    Connection to Amazon made ordering easy.
    Apr 4, 2015
    I liked how the Amazon connection made it easier to purchase.
  • Mar 13, 2015
    Mar 30, 2015
    Toilet was well packaged and survived rough shipment.
Show
Hide
Hide