Homelectrical Reviews

09/30/2014
Homelectrical Ratings and User Reviews. Homelectrical is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 80 reviews. Last rated on 09/30/2014.

Homelectrical Rating

More About Homelectrical

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Homelectrical

Showing 1 - 20 of 80 Reviews
  • Sep 30, 2014
    Never dreamed a place named Home Electrical would sell food service items and so many other products. Prices are GREAT compared to others, but shipping was almost double compared to others. With this trade-off, I saved a whopping 7 cents, and stuck with this one because, after all, it WAS the lowest price!
  • Sep 30, 2014
    I hope the order delivery is as prompt as the survey
  • Sep 26, 2014
    There were two items that could not be found on website, but customer found the items. Several other items did not match the picture that was displayed.
  • Sep 25, 2014
    Great prices at the least for wirenuts, half price compared to supplyhouses!!!
  • Sep 24, 2014
    great prices and user friendly website
  • Sep 23, 2014
    Products are priced less than anywhere else I have seen for electrical supplies. Hoping the quality is up to par. Free shipping is nice! The site it kind of buggy though for when it shows you that you get free shipping.
  • Sep 22, 2014
    Make sure white in color.
  • Sep 22, 2014
    I'm Happy over all
  • Sep 22, 2014
    Fast easy and well priced
  • Sep 19, 2014
    it was advertised that this site offered free shipping-- but there was no option for it at checkout. And I did not have time to go searching for the offer.
  • Sep 16, 2014
    The best price on the items I was interested in. First time buying from you. The best price, quality, customer service, and fast shipping is important. I also prefer to do business with businesses that have a ph #.
  • Sep 16, 2014
    things went great easy and fast
  • Sep 15, 2014
    have good products at a fair price.
  • Sep 13, 2014
    The free shipping offer was hidden for a while. It came up at the end without prompting.
  • Sep 12, 2014
    Sep 22, 2014
    No problems and great service.
  • Sep 12, 2014
    easy and fast
    Sep 30, 2014
    thans, its was what i was looking for
  • Sep 8, 2014
    Sep 16, 2014
    I have already told my electrician how great it was to deal with your company!
  • Sep 5, 2014
    This is first time to use this company, of all the sites i tryed they had the best prices. Thanks
    Sep 18, 2014
    awsome
  • Sep 4, 2014
    I am pleased
    Sep 17, 2014
  • Sep 3, 2014
    very happy so far. Will know better after receiving the order
    Sep 25, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide