Homelectrical Reviews

07/28/2014
Homelectrical Ratings and User Reviews. Homelectrical is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 62 reviews. Last rated on 07/28/2014.

Homelectrical Rating

More About Homelectrical

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 95%

Neutral

2% 5%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Homelectrical

Showing 1 - 20 of 62 Reviews
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Found this site and saved money. thanks
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Great selection, great prices
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Was glad I found this website, for it saved me a good bit of money, both in price of items and shipping, which of course will be eaten up if I have to hire the work done.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Shipping is crazy priced without free option. Nice selection though.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    I like the Alumiconn connector's in the 2&3 ports for pigtailing a house from Aluminum to Copper. I found out about this product from an inspector at a Building Proffesional Institute show that I went to and he said that the F.P.N.A. backs them as well.
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Enjoyed the ease of buying
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Jul 27, 2014
    Products don't appear to be inspected prior to shipment. All 8 switches un box were defective. Will be returning once customer service returns my call.
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Jul 24, 2014
    They called to say it would not be available for about 6 weeks. I said to go ahead with the purchase and I would wait. Other than that, no problems at all.
  • Jul 11, 2014
    Jul 21, 2014
    Good product for a price
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Jul 13, 2014
    Superb. I am completely impressed by this company and will purchase this product here from now on.
  • Jul 8, 2014
    Jul 25, 2014
    I have not installed the smoke detectors since it's for my retirement home.
  • Jul 6, 2014
    Jul 16, 2014
    I have purchased fom homeleectrica many times
  • Jul 3, 2014
    First time shopper.
  • Jul 3, 2014
    need more information when we looking in the information product, description of what will be included in the box. I have to call to know what is in the box.
  • Jul 2, 2014
    Easy to use their web site.
    Jul 13, 2014
  • Jul 2, 2014
    quick and easy no B/S great prices
  • Jul 2, 2014
    It was easy
  • Jul 2, 2014
    I look forward to finding other great quality items with big savings.
    Jul 14, 2014
  • Jul 1, 2014
    great site well organized and easy to usei WILL be back for as many of my electrical needs that you have
    Jul 11, 2014
  • Jun 30, 2014
    Wish you had bulk rates on covers
Show
Hide
Hide