Homelectrical Reviews

02/07/2016
Homelectrical Ratings and User Reviews. Homelectrical is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 74 reviews. Last rated on 02/06/2016.

Homelectrical Rating

More About Homelectrical

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 88%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

5% 13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Homelectrical

Showing 1 - 20 of 74 Reviews
  • Feb 6, 2016
    I am very happy with the price of the smoke detectors replacement !
  • Feb 6, 2016
    I need to see the product...
  • Feb 5, 2016
    1st. order. We hope they ship right away and that the items are exactly what we wanted.
  • Feb 1, 2016
    you have some nice items for sale and a wide selection
  • Feb 1, 2016
    Love the free shipping!
  • Jan 29, 2016
    Very easy to purchase
  • Jan 29, 2016
    Looking forward to my product
  • Jan 29, 2016
    It's a pleasure to do business with you.
  • Jan 28, 2016
    The website is easy to follow. All pricing is very reasonable to purchase. I think I'm happy to order some parts of mine.
  • Jan 27, 2016
    The price was right
  • Jan 27, 2016
    I needed something quickly, and HomElectrical offered different shipping options that other online stores didn't offer. Worth the cost--saved me a lot of trouble!
  • Jan 26, 2016
    great place to order from
  • Jan 26, 2016
    Good price for electric heater
    Feb 4, 2016
    Product was defective they sent me another one
  • Jan 23, 2016
    The prices seem to be very competitive. The shipping and handling does not statewhat regular shipping constitutes and how many days till the order is received.
  • Jan 23, 2016
    order went well
  • Jan 21, 2016
    price is good and free shep
    Jan 28, 2016
  • Jan 18, 2016
    Good product for an nice price. Product knowledge is sometimes lacking, but a no-frills operation is why prices are so reasonable.
    Jan 30, 2016
    Good 20A receptacles with backwire features that enhance the installation experience, all at an excellent price. Good delivery time as well!
  • Jan 14, 2016
    The service has been great up to this point.
    Jan 23, 2016
    Home electrical is a unique supplier able to supply hard to get items.
  • Jan 8, 2016
    Jan 26, 2016
    Easy ordering. Helpful staff. Great prices and free shipping. Top notch experience.
  • Jan 2, 2016
    Contacted customer service before purchase to check specs. They were responsive.
    Feb 5, 2016
Show
Hide
Hide