Homelectrical Reviews

07/21/2014
Homelectrical Ratings and User Reviews. Homelectrical is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 60 reviews. Last rated on 07/20/2014.

Homelectrical Rating

More About Homelectrical

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Homelectrical

Showing 1 - 20 of 60 Reviews
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Shipping is crazy priced without free option. Nice selection though.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    I like the Alumiconn connector's in the 2&3 ports for pigtailing a house from Aluminum to Copper. I found out about this product from an inspector at a Building Proffesional Institute show that I went to and he said that the F.P.N.A. backs them as well.
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Enjoyed the ease of buying
  • Jul 11, 2014
    Jul 21, 2014
    Good product for a price
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Jul 13, 2014
    Superb. I am completely impressed by this company and will purchase this product here from now on.
  • Jul 6, 2014
    Jul 16, 2014
    I have purchased fom homeleectrica many times
  • Jul 3, 2014
    First time shopper.
  • Jul 3, 2014
    need more information when we looking in the information product, description of what will be included in the box. I have to call to know what is in the box.
  • Jul 2, 2014
    Easy to use their web site.
    Jul 13, 2014
  • Jul 2, 2014
    quick and easy no B/S great prices
  • Jul 2, 2014
    It was easy
  • Jul 2, 2014
    I look forward to finding other great quality items with big savings.
    Jul 14, 2014
  • Jul 1, 2014
    great site well organized and easy to usei WILL be back for as many of my electrical needs that you have
    Jul 11, 2014
  • Jun 30, 2014
    Wish you had bulk rates on covers
  • Jun 30, 2014
    On the order page, the product was listed as Free Shipping Eligible, but I forced to select a method and price of shipping at 8.95.
  • Jun 25, 2014
    Great price. If the product arrives as advertised I will be a very happy customer.
  • Jun 23, 2014
    No problem with the process.
  • Jun 23, 2014
    This is a good website, please deliver the product in a timely manner. Thank you.
  • Jun 15, 2014
    One item was not available. If you flag an item with "back order", then it would be helpful to state a date when you hope for it to be available.
    Jun 23, 2014
    Prices are great. One item was not available. I have already recommended your website.
  • Jun 3, 2014
    Quick to answer questions on product. Easy to order. Appreciate free shipping.
    Jun 29, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide