HomeRunMonkey Reviews

11/21/2014
HomeRunMonkey Ratings and User Reviews. HomeRunMonkey is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 395 reviews. Last rated on 11/21/2014.

HomeRunMonkey Rating

More About HomeRunMonkey

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 96%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for HomeRunMonkey

Showing 1 - 20 of 395 Reviews
  • Nov 21, 2014
    Have what I need at the best price and easy local will call pick up.
  • Nov 21, 2014
    Disappointed I was not able to use coupon codes that were offered on retail me not.
  • Nov 21, 2014
    Always great prices and service.
  • Nov 21, 2014
    best softball website ever.
  • Nov 21, 2014
    Best place to buy all of you baseball equipment!
  • Nov 20, 2014
    Good website. Cheap prices and good quality and variety of equipment
  • Nov 20, 2014
    has great details and reasonable shipping costs
  • Nov 20, 2014
    Love the products. Good price and delivery times. A bit expensive on international delivery.
  • Nov 20, 2014
    Very good price when compared to other sites and stores. Very easy on-line ordering experience. I'll be back.
  • Nov 20, 2014
    the only thing I was confused with is how to convert the amount to AUD
  • Nov 20, 2014
    Overall found what I was looking. Glad I came across the site. Pricing and items in stock will have me checking back when I'm looking for items.
  • Nov 20, 2014
    It was nice and fast, cheaper than others
  • Nov 19, 2014
    Is ver y good
  • Nov 19, 2014
    Fast easy good selection
  • Nov 13, 2014
    I had a great experience on the site. Easy to use.
    Nov 21, 2014
  • Nov 12, 2014
    Nov 20, 2014
    I use HomeRunMonkey for all my baseball needs
  • Nov 11, 2014
    Nov 21, 2014
    Thanks Good service
  • Nov 10, 2014
    I liked it I only wish I could have received free shipping when I bought that much merchandise.
    Nov 20, 2014
  • Nov 9, 2014
    Everything was doing good till the check out. I was sent to PayPal site directly, even I had some concern in the 5% off beat price policy. I believe that we should both agree with the final price before I'm sent to either PayPal or credit card payment section. I feel more comfortable this way since PayPal had already taken money from my bank account. My order number is #500007330, and the 5% off policy I'm referring here are: Can I get 5% off of two items please? http://www.cheapbats.com/shop/mizuno-pro-leg-guard-165-adult-380194-p-3929-c-289.html - $99.95 http://www.cheapbats.com/shop/mizuno-samurai-chest-protector-intermediate-380197-p-3932-c-289.html - $69.95 Can someone follow this up for me? Thanks!
    Nov 19, 2014
    Can we have the total price confirmed (5% policy) before the payment?
  • Nov 6, 2014
    my kids want the new under armour compression clothing for baseball. I think you only have one available.
    Nov 19, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide