HomeRunMonkey Reviews

12/25/2014
HomeRunMonkey Ratings and User Reviews. HomeRunMonkey is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 674 reviews. Last rated on 12/25/2014.

HomeRunMonkey Rating

More About HomeRunMonkey

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for HomeRunMonkey

Showing 1 - 20 of 674 Reviews
  • Dec 25, 2014
    This is much cheaper than everywhere
  • Dec 25, 2014
    Overall good service & fast shipping
  • Dec 25, 2014
    Great selection of baseball stuff.
  • Dec 25, 2014
    Great website, easy to use. Good selection of left handed softball catcher's mitts which are tough to find.
  • Dec 25, 2014
    It was a great experience. Easy website to operate.
  • Dec 25, 2014
    Shipping is ridiculous for this item if I didn't need it I would have went else where.
  • Dec 24, 2014
    Great customer support. I'll definitely shop with them again.
  • Dec 24, 2014
    it is a great website
  • Dec 24, 2014
    Best deal on this glove I bought for my son
  • Dec 24, 2014
    Great catalog, great selection, easy ordering. a must for sports fanatics!
  • Dec 23, 2014
    Very well organized, and quick, smooth transaction.
  • Dec 23, 2014
    Great service Fast and EZ
  • Dec 23, 2014
    I felt compelled to do this survey in order to complete my transaction and I did not like it at all.
  • Dec 23, 2014
    Discussed with a local store before ordering on line. very helpful. Easy to use and order online,
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Dec 24, 2014
    Very good for any purchase and a website everyone should use because it's safe and quick
  • Dec 15, 2014
    I'm answering questions about products not yet received. The experience of ordering on line with Homerun Monkey was fine.
    Dec 23, 2014
    I was very happy with my purchase - it is a gift and I will know how satisfied the recipient it once the receive it. I was thrilled with the delivery method and time.
  • Dec 15, 2014
    i got a wonderful deal on a top of the line catcher's mask for my daughter. this is a Christmas gift.
    Dec 25, 2014
  • Dec 14, 2014
    First visit to site and purchase product great site I usually shop around and do not buy on first visit.
    Dec 24, 2014
    Great web site.look forward to shopping with you in the future.
  • Dec 7, 2014
    Recommend this site for all your sporting needs easy shopping with great deals and checking out was quick
    Dec 24, 2014
  • Dec 7, 2014
    Very good site for baseball equipment.
    Dec 24, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide