horse.com Reviews

10/19/2014
horse.com Ratings and User Reviews. horse.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 769 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - horse.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

horse.com Rating

More About horse.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 95%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for horse.com

Showing 271 - 290 of 769 Reviews
  • Sep 22, 2014
    It was very hard to make this order. First time, it did not register my discount at the checkout. Next, I could not get items that I did not want deleted. it was a very frustraiting experience, but I need the item.
  • Sep 22, 2014
    Prices are great and so are the products. I can buy items at horse.com cheaper even with the shipping then I can be at the Farmers store.
  • Sep 22, 2014
    Great site, best prices, excellent record, and very good customer service.
  • Sep 22, 2014
    You charge 2 extra fees in overweight and another type of shipping, to cover your costs with the postal carrier you use. You don't bring up the charges on the initial order, and if someone uses Paypal, you don't see those charges until AFTER you accept the order . You charged me $20 extra shipping fees for a 10lb bucket and a 20lb bucket of horse supplements.
  • Sep 22, 2014
    I shop prices. I just purchased a fly sheet, nicely priced, off-season.
  • Sep 22, 2014
    like website - love choices
  • Sep 22, 2014
    I think some products may need a size description. Either wt,volume, or dimensions . Otherwise enjoyed shopping here.
  • Sep 22, 2014
    You need a "continue shopping" button on your shopping cart pages to make it easier for people to continue with their orders instead of them having to use the "back" button.
  • Sep 21, 2014
    I use horse.com frequently and have alway been very satisfied with products, web site and delivery. It's great!
  • Sep 21, 2014
    i love this horse .com prices are great and can always find what i want and need
  • Sep 21, 2014
    Lots of choices and easy to shop at the online store. Do not like the minimums for lowered shipping charges and additional discount.
  • Sep 20, 2014
    I think the prices are very reasonable and make it worth waiting for shipping
  • Sep 13, 2014
    Shop around for prices on anything horse related, but chances are most things will be cheaper here when you use their sales
    Sep 21, 2014
  • Sep 12, 2014
    Good prices and great selection
    Sep 22, 2014
  • Sep 12, 2014
    For the amount I would have expected free shipping
    Sep 22, 2014
  • Sep 11, 2014
    very good experience..website easy to use
    Sep 21, 2014
  • Sep 9, 2014
    Sep 22, 2014
    Great service, everything always ships quickly and is easy to track. They usually have the best prices as well.
  • Sep 7, 2014
    1st time using this site. Easy to navigate and different products than the sites I usualy use.
    Sep 20, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide