horse.com Reviews

01/25/2015
horse.com Ratings and User Reviews. horse.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 836 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - horse.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

horse.com Rating

More About horse.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 93%

Neutral

1% 3%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for horse.com

Showing 301 - 320 of 836 Reviews
  • Dec 18, 2014
    great products with really good pictures of them. The pictures make a difference for buying the correct product.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Good selection and prices.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    not my 1st orderl first under my name
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Always satisfied with service.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    I just think when it's being filled at a different warehouse they should let you know ahead of time. I have ordered lots of stuff from horse.com & always have been satisfied
  • Dec 18, 2014
    only shop online, or the tractor supply store
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Have been ordering from Horse.com for years and have never been disappointed! They have a wide range of products and I have always found what I was looking for. Great delivery time too!
  • Dec 18, 2014
    I was truly amazed at the products offered and the cost of them! So much more affordable than local store and other site i frequent. Being that I ride english and my sister rides western the ease of having everything we need for BOTH disciplines on one website and excellent selection and brands for each is so GREAT! Everything and then some was able to be found at great values! I will definately be ordering from here in the future, so much better than Dover or Stateline Tack!!!!
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Products look really great and my daughter is going to love everything!!
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Sometimes products are not categorized as expected
  • Dec 17, 2014
    we love this website and the products are great for are horses.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I find them easy to deal with and usually have the products I am looking for at a reasonable price. I take advantage of free shipping when offered.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    same as on prior page. I don't gets promotional offers tho and wish I did.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    The website was head to navigate and not user friendly
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I use Horse.com all the time they have really good deals and every day prices
  • Dec 17, 2014
    First time so I hope it will be a great experience,
  • Dec 7, 2014
    Paypal payment never went through
    Dec 18, 2014
  • Dec 6, 2014
    Great selection - good prices. Ease of return.
    Dec 17, 2014
  • Dec 2, 2014
    it is frustrating to try and purchase some items and then get a message saying it cant be shipped in my state but yet i canorder it from another sight!@
    Dec 18, 2014
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Thank you, Hope your holidays are safe & happy
    Dec 18, 2014
    Thank you. Hope your Holidays are blessed, happy, & safe.
Show
Hide
Hide