horse.com Reviews

09/01/2015
horse.com Ratings and User Reviews. horse.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 616 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - horse.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

horse.com Rating

More About horse.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 93%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

4.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for horse.com

Showing 321 - 340 of 616 Reviews
  • Jul 16, 2015
    Sizing has been the biggest issue
  • Jul 15, 2015
    I use to get catalogs but haven't for quite some time, maybe a few years. Miss them. On the last page of my order before I had to check "submit order", it was confusing to me, as I don't know why some of the items had in red- " item does not qualify for a discount". Tried to phone but office was closed. So I just went through with it, thinking it ended with the total price on the page before. Haven't gone to my e-mail yet to get the confirmation. My order number is W8778823.
  • Jul 15, 2015
    just too hard to find horse tack
  • Jul 15, 2015
    nice online experience thus far
  • Jul 15, 2015
    Very pleased with selection and ease of using site. One suggestion is a return to shopping tab in the view your cart area.
  • Jul 15, 2015
    Prices seem very good. Will see if product are good.
  • Jul 15, 2015
    Hope this is a good source for horse products.
  • Jul 15, 2015
    Very pleased on price of items purchased. I shopped on internet before making purchase and Horse.com was the best priced.
  • Jul 15, 2015
    Horse.com has always shipped me exactly what I ordered and has always been responsive.
  • Jul 15, 2015
    Great find on the boots! I will definitely be back he next time I am in the market.
  • Jul 15, 2015
    I like shopping Horse.com. They have everything I need and ordering is quick and easy.
  • Jul 14, 2015
    I've recommended your website to many of my friends. I know of at least 5 friends that use your site every time they need something. Mostly supplement. Keep the great prices and we will keep coming back.
  • Jul 14, 2015
    I buy hoof supplement from hose.com on a regular basis. Fast shipping. Satisfied. Have everything I would ever ned.
  • Jul 14, 2015
    I think your prices are a little steep. I would like to see more western apparel especially ladies shirts/blouses.
  • Jul 14, 2015
    Awesome and easy to work with!
  • Jul 14, 2015
    Love shopping with Horse.com!
  • Jul 14, 2015
    The product has been very good for my horse. I do not like the deceptive pricing. Advertising a price & then when the discount is applied you up the original price so that after the discount is applied it is what you advertised originally Very deceptive
  • Jul 5, 2015
    The only issue I had, was I kept receiving e-mails stating that my order qualified for a 15% discount, by the time I got through the lengthy check out process, I only received 10%.
    Jul 15, 2015
    The products were as expected. The only issue I had was , they sent me 5 or 6 emails telling me my purchase qualified for a 15% discount and free shipping, when I made the order, I was only given 10% and ended up paying for shipping. I sent an email questioning this, and never received any response.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    I can always find what I want for my dogs at horse.com at very good prices. Too bad I don't have a horse.
    Jul 16, 2015
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Needed phone assistance. Contact was extremely patient and pleasant, and was quick to help me find the specific solution to my dilemma.
    Jul 15, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide