horse.com Reviews

05/02/2016
horse.com Ratings and User Reviews. horse.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 804 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - horse.com

2015 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

horse.com Rating

More About horse.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 94%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

3% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for horse.com

Showing 61 - 80 of 804 Reviews
  • Apr 28, 2016
    Horse.com is very convenient to shop.
  • Apr 28, 2016
    Horse.com makes shopping for my animals convenient.
  • Apr 28, 2016
    You have the best prices, the most inclusive inventory, and knowledgeable reps.... You make my hectic life much easier!!!
  • Apr 27, 2016
    I would like the check out to be a little easier. I never remember my password so I check out as guest. If you said free shipping on orders over a certain amount, them make it free. Quit making exceptions on items that are over 10 pds. I hate that. And if you are to get 25% off them make it so, not sorry the mfg has limited us.
  • Apr 27, 2016
    A large variety of products and very affordable
  • Apr 27, 2016
    always the go to when we need to order large amounts
  • Apr 27, 2016
    This website was one of the easiest to order from. Straight and direct and boom order was done
  • Apr 27, 2016
    always check horse.com first for availability and pricing
  • Apr 27, 2016
    Liked the website, was recommended to me by a fellow horse lover.
  • Apr 27, 2016
    I could not tell if the 30% discount for orders over $119 was applied. It seemed to apply a different percentage.
  • Apr 27, 2016
    Absolutely love this company! I have been ordering from Horse.com for years and will continue so.
  • Apr 27, 2016
    I await the delivery of the products. Hoping it's a quick turn around.
  • Apr 21, 2016
    Apr 28, 2016
    it was a good experience
  • Apr 17, 2016
    Apr 28, 2016
    I have already filled out a very similar form for Google. I know you are all intereted in getting feedback, but really, once oughjt to do it.
  • Apr 16, 2016
    Apr 27, 2016
    Aloha when I received my box it was ripped on the side.The post office made a notification that they.received it like that. I opened the box to make sure nothing was missing.It was ALL in tack.
  • Apr 16, 2016
    Apr 27, 2016
    Top rate items at a discounted price often with free shipping offers
  • Apr 16, 2016
    I love horse.com
    Apr 27, 2016
    Always been satisfied.
  • Apr 12, 2016
    I love shopping at horse.com! The discounts they have are always a plus and so far everything I've ever ordered has been what I expected!
    Apr 28, 2016
    I have ordered many items from Horse.com and have been thoroughly pleased with everything from the ease of ordering to delivery to the product itself.
  • Apr 11, 2016
    Apr 27, 2016
    Great product! Surprised with speedy delivery, very happy